but tis 1 dey din include in ge promises woh! ...
Lower the price, inorder to sell more. Ah pig, ah dog also can sell more.
We always fuck our sales staff who proposes to lower prices or give discounts to customers inorder to increase their sales budgetThen bottom line how
It shows they are not good in their job.
MIW do like this, any different bo![]()
That's why i say.
What to talk about promises when they are at back-door plucking us. This is shameful to say the least.
Govt is delivering on GE promises.
Good God ! Don't even need to talk about promises.
Just don't take away things that belong to us good enough already.
OUR hard-earned Cpf money are no longer given back to us at age 55.
This is infuriating to say the least !![]()
Govt is delivering on GE promises.
That's why i say.
What to talk about promises when they are at back-door plucking us. This is shameful to say the least.
macham like give us 50 cents and take back from our wallets a $10 note !!!![]()
u shud hide ur wallet n dun tel dem where u hid it! ...:o
Can't help but notice that one entire page of the paper was allocated to reporting PAP candidate. WP candidate was given one quarter of a page coverage.
Why are you angry? PAP is absolutely correct.Govt is delivering on GE promises.
This is absolutely ridiculous.
The gahmen is supposed to give us aid.
In this instance, they are taking from us poor folks to aid themselves !![]()
why are you keep on talking about your CPF ?
if you need CPF for your retirement, your financial planning has failed miserably. your cpf is there only for emergency use and for your medical expenditure - not for you to take and give yourself a blast. cpf is for your own good. many old folks i know are very thankful that they have some medisave in their cpf account . otherwise, they will have to beg.....thank you CPFB for helping me to save and to keep my money safe and sound. kudos to CPFB!
Uncle , how old are u ? U still needed other ppl to control your money ?
why should you receive any aid ? that's not the duty of a government.
your duty is to finance the government and give it aid to build the country
not the other way round
if you need aid from the government, then you have failed as a citizen
you become a liability![]()
#35 Travellor
great speech!! you should be in parliament![]()
very old liao.no money in cpf.all with financial planner.uncle quite okay. sometimes go down to kopitiam, and friends give me a free cuppa. no problems. no issues. no money is the best.no need to worry.no need to spend and buy anything. bliss and peace always.
dude you dont need to go to parliament to make everyone aware about the terrible bullshit that is being perpetrated by the PAP ok?