• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Choked on my breakfast early in the morning when I read front page of Straits Times .

Re: Choked on my breakfast early in the morning when I read front page of Straits Tim

these lies is to preempt the wp rally tonite.

Re: Choked on my breakfast early in the morning when I read front page of Straits Tim

but tis 1 dey din include in ge promises woh! ...

Your avatar so cute and you also talk so cute

Lower the price, inorder to sell more. Ah pig, ah dog also can sell more.

We always fuck our sales staff who proposes to lower prices or give discounts to customers inorder to increase their sales budget:mad: Then bottom line how:confused: It shows they are not good in their job.

MIW do like this, any different bo:confused:

I lagi smart ... I will paste the word " sale " every 3 months in my shop ;)

That's why i say.

What to talk about promises when they are at back-door plucking us. This is shameful to say the least.

Datoh ,

Good Morning , if i may say , dont forget to look for MR Magnus (8)

at 1:20pm (sharp ) today . :)

MR MAGNUS (2/8) is the One ... :)

why you read shitty times? Even UK tabloids are more factual!

Govt is delivering on GE promises.

Good God ! Don't even need to talk about promises.

Just don't take away things that belong to us good enough already.

OUR hard-earned Cpf money are no longer given back to us at age 55. :mad:

This is infuriating to say the least !:mad:

Did u choke this morning?

why are you keep on talking about your CPF ?

if you need CPF for your retirement, your financial planning has failed miserably. your cpf is there only for emergency use and for your medical expenditure - not for you to take and give yourself a blast. cpf is for your own good. many old folks i know are very thankful that they have some medisave in their cpf account . otherwise, they will have to beg.....:) thank you CPFB for helping me to save and to keep my money safe and sound. kudos to CPFB!

That's why i say.

What to talk about promises when they are at back-door plucking us. This is shameful to say the least.

where got pluck you back-door. you check lor everyday and every hour, your money is safe and sound in cpfb. no problem.your money is always there....check now and see kopi said true or not. right?

macham like give us 50 cents and take back from our wallets a $10 note !!!:mad:

where got? give me one example where the cpfb takes $10 and gives you 50 cents.:*:

u shud hide ur wallet n dun tel dem where u hid it! ... :eek: :o

haha...save some money and put them in your pillow. sleep with it. then you see your money everyday......one day gone...the rats enjoying those crispy notes.haha!!!

Can't help but notice that one entire page of the paper was allocated to reporting PAP candidate. WP candidate was given one quarter of a page coverage.

the king makes the rules
the slaves will be screwed
the leader leads the pack
the followers never talk back

Why are you angry? PAP is absolutely correct.

Before 2011, there were only two opposition MPs, things are bad and deteriorating, and pap ignored all the complaints.

After GE 2011, with six opposition MPs, at least situation stablished, or rate of deterioration slowed down.

So only conclusion that sinkies ought to have is that more opposition MPs = more responsive government. Hence vote opposition.

This is absolutely ridiculous.

The gahmen is supposed to give us aid.

In this instance, they are taking from us poor folks to aid themselves !:mad:

why should you receive any aid ? that's not the duty of a government.
your duty is to finance the government and give it aid to build the country
not the other way round
if you need aid from the government, then you have failed as a citizen
you become a liability:)

why are you keep on talking about your CPF ?

if you need CPF for your retirement, your financial planning has failed miserably. your cpf is there only for emergency use and for your medical expenditure - not for you to take and give yourself a blast. cpf is for your own good. many old folks i know are very thankful that they have some medisave in their cpf account . otherwise, they will have to beg.....:) thank you CPFB for helping me to save and to keep my money safe and sound. kudos to CPFB!

Uncle , how old are u ? U still needed other ppl to control your money ?

very old liao.no money in cpf.all with financial planner.uncle quite okay. sometimes go down to kopitiam, and friends give me a free cuppa. no problems. no issues. no money is the best.no need to worry.no need to spend and buy anything. bliss and peace always.

why should you receive any aid ? that's not the duty of a government.
your duty is to finance the government and give it aid to build the country
not the other way round
if you need aid from the government, then you have failed as a citizen
you become a liability:)

I think it is not that Sinkies want a welfare state but it is the glaring fact arising from the inequity for the government's reasons for not wanting one vs the PAP's own manifest greed and audacious plunder of the public funds which irks the hell out of the citizens.

on the one hand you dont do any handouts for the people and just constantly try to squeeze more money out of them....on the other you give all sorts of cockanathan excuses to pay yourselves more money or to squeeze more money.. (we need to pay more to keep the ministers corrupt free.... we need to raise GST to help the poor.... oil prices caused the costs of electricity/bus fares/ mrt fares to go up....)

sooner or later everybody knows that the PAP government is only good at serving itself ... and when it cocks up (Mas Selamat/ Mike Palmer/ AIM / MRT / HDB)...it only seeks to act blur and sweep under the carpet with its ubiquitous "Let's Move on". where's the accountability???.......

No we won't move on. We wont let you off. We want you to account fully wdf is going on in the country. We are no Fascist state so we are NOT allowing a bunch of self serving fascists take over this country......

#35 Travellor

great speech!! you should be in parliament:)

#35 Travellor

great speech!! you should be in parliament:)

dude you dont need to go to parliament to make everyone aware about the terrible bullshit that is being perpetrated by the PAP ok?

Not *all* sinkies are stupid/greedy/dumb/deaf/blind/kiasi/kiasu/kia chenghu like the 60.1

very old liao.no money in cpf.all with financial planner.uncle quite okay. sometimes go down to kopitiam, and friends give me a free cuppa. no problems. no issues. no money is the best.no need to worry.no need to spend and buy anything. bliss and peace always.

For me I needed money badly .. I'm a money minded monk ;)

dude you dont need to go to parliament to make everyone aware about the terrible bullshit that is being perpetrated by the PAP ok?

no use giving such a good speech without the relevant action. it goes to waste. how many singaporeans read your speech here in sbf. you should go to the speaker's corner or form your own party and give this speech on stage at a rally...and many will then hear your great inspiring speech. many intelligent forummers here are wasted. they should go out there and preach to the crowd...and to transform them....educate them and make singapore a better place for everyone.