• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Choked on my breakfast early in the morning when I read front page of Straits Times .

Equalisation

Govt is delivering on GE promises.

Good God ! Don't even need to talk about promises.

Just don't take away things that belong to us good enough already.

OUR hard-earned Cpf money are no longer given back to us at age 55. :mad:

This is infuriating to say the least !:mad:

Re: Choked on my breakfast early in the morning when I read front page of Straits Tim

... OUR hard-earned Cpf money are no longer given back to us at age 55. :mad: ...
but tis 1 dey din include in ge promises woh! ...

Re: Choked on my breakfast early in the morning when I read front page of Straits Tim

but tis 1 dey din include in ge promises woh! ...

That's why i say.

What to talk about promises when they are at back-door plucking us. This is shameful to say the least.

macham like give us 50 cents and take back from our wallets a $10 note !!!:mad:

u shud hide ur wallet n dun tel dem where u hid it! ... :eek: :o

Choked on my breakfast early in the morning when I read front page of Straits Times . ...
u got cheq whether u oso got swallow ur dentures? ... :confused:

u shud hide ur wallet n dun tel dem where u hid it! ... :eek: :o

This is absolutely ridiculous.

The gahmen is supposed to give us aid.

In this instance, they are taking from us poor folks to aid themselves !:mad:

promise to build more house, promise to build more lines, promise to better economy

collateral damage
7 million population with more than half foreign thrash
more breakdowns f infrastruction
a crowded like fuck singapore
a more stressful country

yes,,, kept their fucking promises with terms and conditions attached

This is absolutely ridiculous.

The gahmen is supposed to give us aid.

In this instance, they are taking from us poor folks to aid themselves !:mad:

They may as well change their name from Pay And Pay to TAT !!! Take And Take !:oIo:

Lower the price, inorder to sell more. Ah pig, ah dog also can sell more.

We always fuck our sales staff who proposes to lower prices or give discounts to customers inorder to increase their sales budget:mad: Then bottom line how:confused: It shows they are not good in their job.

MIW do like this, any different bo:confused:

promise to build more house, promise to build more lines, promise to better economy

collateral damage
a more stressful country

yes,,, kept their fucking promises with terms and conditions attached

a more stressful country

That's why the lines are increasing rapidly here plus more FTs to pay for them and to upz our asses during election times.:*:

It is like giving us 50sen (RM) and they take your S$10,000 notes from your "safe deposit box" called CPF & declare the money is yours but for them to keep.

Lower the price, inorder to sell more. Ah pig, ah dog also can sell more.

We always fuck our sales staff who proposes to lower prices or give discounts to customers inorder to increase their sales budget:mad: Then bottom line how:confused: It shows they are not good in their job.

MIW do like this, any different bo:confused:

Their 'purchase manager" sHE buys very high, says they good bye opps! good buy & buy for the long term, but when the price becomes bottomless, sell at bottom rate. What kind of "purchase manager" (s) is that?? in any organization, will get sacked on the spot..but they still stay behind unashamed...& collect filthy remuneration still...how long do we wish this to go on??

They may as well change their name from Pay And Pay to TAT !!! Take And Take !:oIo:

I prefer F & F.

Can't help but notice that one entire page of the paper was allocated to reporting PAP candidate. WP candidate was given one quarter of a page coverage.

I prefer F & F.

When Dr Koh takes over,l confirm it will be, Poke And Poke (PAP), he is most qualified.

Govt is delivering on GE promises.

Good God ! Don't even need to talk about promises.

Just don't take away things that belong to us good enough already.

OUR hard-earned Cpf money are no longer given back to us at age 55. :mad:

This is infuriating to say the least !:mad:

And... that is why SPH is a brothel and the people who work for it are prostitutes. Or should I call them presstitutes?

The mainstream media needs a reform, a shakeup. The sycophant editors need to be sacked and thrown into jail. After the purge is complete, we can have real journalists take their place.

To: Equalisation

No need to be upset over what the state-controlled media reported. It is to be expected of what the state's mouthpiece should do.

Lies and more lies !:mad:

This is infuriating to say the least !:oIo: