Chinese Vaccine is a Bloody Joke

CCP members led by Xi should be publicly injected with chink vaccine.

and live video streams of their vaccination should be telecast and streamed online for free all around the world

that's the only way tiongs can salvage some of their reputation if they have any left now.

Fuck u dickhead. Fake news. The usual white trash used devious ploy to destroy Chinese and China name. Bad mouthing Chinese and China is safer. Try bad mouthing Allah and Muslims if u hv balls.

Motherfucker u.

1.6B people given 1.6% are supertalent they can't go wrong.

fucking Brazilian only good at removing cunt hairs might as well boil the hairs and turn into soup to treat 病毒.

Are u sure Pfizer is good.... nah.... marketing only like BE opium are arbitrate contain industrial chemicals and 5% opium only...

Fuck u frog man...
Pfizer has already has death case and yet they put 95% effective? Lol. The whole china shld be using sino and they are under control. The western media can write any shit they want. The best is what sam say is to get infected by corona and get recovered naturally. None of the vaccine will help. The western vaccine cfm have side effect just like any other western medicine.

Finally a global msm speaks, I think we can all relax don't think so much

View attachment 101203
KNN (100+78)/2=89% KNN what kind of conditions can cause the % to drop to overall of 50.4% ? KNN in this case they mean it is better to be severe or mild than to be in these conditions :thumbsdown: KNN
Efficacy is defined as the ability to perform a task to a satisfactory or expected degree. So 50.4% of the time, Sinovac is able to perform a task to a satisfactory or expected degree. Means 49.6%, it will not.

Anything about Tiong Cock is a joke. No exception.

if not for
ceca
niggaz
asean

slanties would be the worst lot in the whole wide world

tiongs should actively praise and work with these 3 groups since their incompetence make slanties look good. well, somewhat.

Efficacy is defined as the ability to perform a task to a satisfactory or expected degree. So 50.4% of the time, Sinovac is able to perform a task to a satisfactory or expected degree. Means 49.6%, it will not.
But they said for severe case it is 100% effective and mild 78% KNN my uncle think they meant those severe cases will not die as it is 100% effective KNN so my uncle tend to think the overall % drop is caused by the moderate cases KNN

But then again they need to define what it mean by effective or rather perform the task KNN is it leecover faster or will not deteriorate further etc KNN or else they can say whatever % they want to KNN

KNN my uncle understand the overall meaning of efficacy rate but my uncle think this lumber is upto them to say KNN

But they said for severe case it is 100% effective and mild 78% KNN my uncle think they meant those severe cases will not die as it is 100% effective KNN so my uncle tend to think the overall % drop is caused by the moderate cases KNN
OK KNN my uncle misread the info of effective % and Efficacy % KNN the main title didn't indicate efficacy KNN but my uncle think when effective % is used together with efficacy % the figure again will leave many doubts becas it can 100% protect against severe cases and 78% against mild cases yet the overall efficacy is 50.4% KNN therefore my uncle think the claims is con man job KNN

So in summary, it's still better to NOT be vaccinated with sinovac.:biggrin:

KNN now my uncle shall use the top down analytical approach to find out what the claim is about KNN
1. Efficacy is the ability to perform a task to a satisfactory or expected degree KNN
2. What is a vaccine expected to do ? KNN to prevent people from getting covid leegardless of severity KNN
3. They claim it is 100% effective to get into severe stage of the disease KNN
4. They claim it is 78% effective to get into mild stage of the disease KNN
5. They didn't mentioned about the % of effectiveness for other stages of the disease KNN
6. Since it is 100% and 78% leespectively how can the overall efficacy be only 50.4% to perform the task ? What other task can vaccine perform ? KNN

It is proven safe! Widodo is never wrong!
All the abangs in this forum mai tu liao!
BFB6852F-0DC2-4A78-A624-E4CB8C0B88C4.png

KNN now my uncle shall use the top down analytical approach to find out what the claim is about KNN
1. Efficacy is the ability to perform a task to a satisfactory or expected degree KNN
2. What is a vaccine expected to do ? KNN to prevent people from getting covid leegardless of severity KNN
3. They claim it is 100% effective to get into severe stage of the disease KNN
4. They claim it is 78% effective to get into mild stage of the disease KNN
5. They didn't mentioned about the % of effectiveness for other stages of the disease KNN
6. Since it is 100% and 78% leespectively how can the overall efficacy be only 50.4% to perform the task ? What other task can vaccine perform ? KNN
ok ok, now you are thinking and analyzing too much. Not good for your mental health. Just lemember this : "it's still better to NOT be vaccinated with sinovac" :biggrin:

What's the meaning of "approved for emergency use"? No choice, last minute bo pian? Bought already, got to use? stock not moving?

I'm confused.:confused:

They might vaccinate the foreign workers first... anything wrong just say they died of Covid, not the vaccines' fault. Send back the dead ones, then order replacement serfs. :sneaky:

What's the meaning of "approved for emergency use"? No choice, last minute bo pian? Bought already, got to use? stock not moving?
I'm confused.:confused:
Under normal circumstances cannot chop chop rollout vaccinations in this manner. Using the proviso for emergency use allows them to immediately rollout the vaccination. Otherwise like out abangs up north it will take another 60000 deaths before they can rollout the program.

ok ok, now you are thinking and analyzing too much. Not good for your mental health. Just lemember this : "it's still better to NOT be vaccinated with sinovac" :biggrin:
KNN my uncle like to analyse things or else he feel not good for his health :biggrin: KNN also after he analyse and found out ceo mgt etc con him he will beat them to a puppy :laugh: KNN

Please remind me again how many doses of Sinovac vaccine the Government has pre-ordered on successful completion of clinical trials?

Actually this vaccination really get the ministers with their pants down.

They are part of the risk too and they hv to get vaccinated first. Wonderful.

Actually this vaccination really get the ministers with their pants down.

They are part of the risk too and they hv to get vaccinated first. Wonderful.
But they were vaccinated with Pfizer-BioNTech, not Sinovac.

KNN my uncle again do more in depth analyse and found effectiveness in this case to be subtle KNN when they say it is 100% effective against severe cases do they mean
1. You can still get covid19 after vaccinated but the chances of becoming severe is 0% or
2. You can still get covid19 to a severe stage after vaccinated but the % of dying from it is 0% ? KNN