Chinese Vaccine is a Bloody Joke

KNN in this case If my uncle made appointment to inject and on the spot found out is sinovac can chicken out or die die force to inject? KNN if chicken out what is the penalty KNN
only the nurse who help you inject might not know the source.

In all seriousness, I think the pap government ought to fully evaluate and re-evaluate sinovac before vaccinating sinkies with it. This is being responsible, and they owe that to us.

only the nurse who help you inject might not know the source.
KNN all medical consumables have to come sealed and before usage then can open KNN the company name and expiry date batch lumber etc should be visible to the nurse KNN

this fuckup vaccine is sinovac.

what about sinopharm? also as fuckup as sinovac?

Sinopharm is the fucked up one which reportedly has up to 73 side effects after vaccination, all listed in the vaccine's instruction manual.

Sinovac is supposedly safer.

Sino this, sino that... in the end everything is macam casino, or as Lawrence Wong put it: hedging our bets.

tiong vaccine cannot make it
they need another 100 years
haaaa

Sinopharm is the fucked up one which reportedly has up to 73 side effects after vaccination, all listed in the vaccine's instruction manual.

Sinovac is supposedly safer.

Sino this, sino that... in the end everything is macam casino, or as Lawrence Wong put it: hedging our bets.

AAUvwnjBdURiJL-fwZpbjUCdfNo05Q_Pf2Eq7bXOa8u1LQ=s0

C H I N A

You cannot cut corners on this. A mRNA vaccine compared to an inactivated vaccine are 2 different things. One was rapidly produced, is based on 1960s medical tech, the other is cutting edge, and the future of modern medicine.

Do not trust made in China, they dont have the tech :o-o:

Why jinx ho ,jo ,n all never come out taje vaccine.If they want they can take sinovac

Finally a global msm speaks, I think we can all relax don't think so much

968D515B-C110-40C0-A48E-3563D6ED69A5.thumb.jpeg.ab146dce64818f2c110d756368299e74.jpeg

Unfortunately it does not work that way for HIV because the virus attacks the very immune system that is supposed to fight it.

For diseases such as HIV mankind's defense is genetic diversity. There is a proportion of the population that are immune to HIV and they will breed descendants who are also immune and mankind will survive the HIV scourge.

https://www.medicaldaily.com/why-some-people-are-immune-hiv-ebola-and-other-diseases-397940

For as long as disease has existed, there have been a select few people who have a natural resistance to certain illnesses. Whether it be a virus or genetic condition, natural resistance has long been documented and, for the most part, continues to baffle scientists. However, new research has started to give us an idea as to why some are born with such a fortunate trait.

HIV
There are some people who, despite frequent exposure to HIV, still don't contract the virus. According to The Tech, this is due to a mutation in the CCR5 gene called CCR5-delta 32.

Normally, HIV infects the body by grabbing onto the CD4 receptor and its co-receptor CCR5 and using them to enter the cell, and then reprogram it to spread throughout a body. However, in individuals with this mutation, the virus is unable to enter cells. The CCR5-delta32 mutation results in a smaller protein that isn't on the outside of the cell anymore. Most forms of HIV cannot infect cells if there is no CCR5 on the surface. People with two copies of the CCR5-delta32 gene (inherited from both parents) are virtually immune to HIV infection.

at least it will be good for your soul

for genetic diversity, you need a big population

stinkypura new zealand or other tiny countries can't sustain too many people

therefore you need to look at big countries for the survival of humanity

essentially population is the be all and end all when it comes to deciding a nation's standing in global affairs.

even genetics seem to favour bigger countries. as a much bigger population simply means a much larger chance of finding the right person with the right talents right genes right temperament to advance civilization.