Channel 8 C.L.I.F II. For all the ex policemen in SBF

Raiders

Showing now on channel 8. Does the real police force operates like in the show? :D

after 6 years in the Police FARCE.................i can tell you, you wouldn't believe how dumb and useless some senior officers are...........

all i can say is that the normal uniformed officers nowadays are only interested in how to kill time during their 12hr shifts..............some take their laptops and watch dvds...............

if those Hong Kong triads were to come here in large numbers...........most cops here will quit liao..........

3345kb7.jpg

after 6 years in the Police FARCE.................i can tell you, you wouldn't believe how dumb and useless some senior officers are...........

all i can say is that the normal uniformed officers nowadays are only interested in how to kill time during their 12hr shifts..............some take their laptops and watch dvds...............

if those Hong Kong triads were to come here in large numbers...........most cops here will quit liao..........

It's the same in the army brother. :D

Got chiobu like Paige Chua or Rebecca Lim?

Those like Joanne Peh don't count.

raiders are you batman? You watch the tv unside down?

Stupid fucking show trying to do an alternate reenactment of that nsf that took his rifle.

raiders are you batman? You watch the tv unside down?

Stupid fucking show trying to do an alternate reenactment of that nsf that took his rifle.

Eh brother, where got upside down? I don't understand....:o

why rui en alway star as cid officer

in the world of TV, policemen are heroes and judges and lawyers wear wigs in court ... KNN...wdf is this man?

please dont take that as reality ...mediacock is not called that for no reason dude.....