Will arrogant old TJS try for Hougang? Maybe third time lucky?
I hope he does not come in to be a spoiler. If WP puts in a good candidate in a direct fight with PAP, the chance to take back Hougang is very high. The only worry is a multi corners fight.
Pappy dog stuffychute, there you go again. Why are you egging TJS on to be a candidate? You have shown yourself to be a pappy dog again.
Can you go bark somewhere else?
Am sure LHL will want things to cool down first.
bro,
is PM a fan of Bono?
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/19KstSgU-c0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
On the contrary, I think it isn't a totally bad idea.
It allows WP to have a clean break with other opposition parties. If WP loses Hougang because of a third opposition, it will be a lesson for WP itself and the third opposition will also suffer a bad credibility hit thereby raising WP's moral ground over them as well as PAP's. It will also give absolute credence and justification for WP to contest anywhere they want in future instead of being buzzed by an insect for not showing some elusive "unity".
With Yaw's expulsion, WP is already prepared to live with 5 seats, which is still unprecedented number by any past record. Hougang is surrounded by Aljunied, so during 2016, they may win back again.
I do think that WP has a long-term view in mind of being able to win despite no matter how many corner fights. Otherwise, it will always be held ransom by even an independent willing to lose a small amount like $16K, who might even be "sponsored by PAP".
now run for MP is downgrade leh...![]()
What? He already ran for presidential , now run for MP is downgrade leh...![]()
If skin is thick, also can lah.
bro,
ler oy hiao tia teo chew hwey buoy? oy hiao tarh teo chew hwey buoy? :p:p:p
si tarn ah hia si teo chew nang jiu tu tu hor, ah hia hor beh hor lai zhor ngee nguang
ah tee tor jio khor lai tao ah hia gue pioh![]()