Per day about $20 very affordable for delivery and lala moveWTH would rent such a bike at such high rental rates when they are better off buying a cheap used bike with much lower monthly installments LOL.
View attachment 242000
Maybe I am wrong on this. Then all motorcycle rental all toh liao. Rent to who ? Alot motor rental company suddenly sprouting. Maybe all these too much money to burn.
Maybe he doing it from the perspective of a former delivery rider.Motorcycle rental is already a saturated market with many established players with huge selections as our market is damn small. Moreover, many motorcyle shops themselves also offer rental service but only as a side business or added service lol.
The kumgong fellow thinks he can still take a slice of the market to make money which is very unlikely
That’s exactly my point. Who the fuck is Simonboy? Put his face on the business can guarantee best deals? Pui la.WTH would rent such a bike at such high rental rates when they are better off buying a cheap used bike with much lower monthly installments LOL.
View attachment 242000
License lender's License now very valuable.6-digit $ can open legal $ lender company? ...![]()
He seems like an enterprising guy.
all the past business, all closed down. now do new biz. will this survive?
Dabble in too many businesses. Lack focus and a constructive plan and business structure. How to succeed?
This idiot failed in all these businesses in 2 years - funeral, chicken rice, event space and nail salon.I suspect he’s just a face for all these but didn’t contribute a lot of real capital into them.
And let’s talk about his latest motorcycle rental venture. Idiot to the core. If you are so poor that u need to rent a motorcycle, then getting regular income will be tough! And what’s the business use case for that? Be a courier on motorcycle? Lol might as well rent a van la.
zoom into his lips.
![]()
If this is a recent video, he needs to go for a blood test.
This is a low class business model that will generate kachang puteh income every month. Not worth the time and effort at all. It won't last more than 3 years.
Stop watching at this part...if he is really a capable businessman as a good money manager, he wouldn't have to keep trying and failing LOL.
View attachment 241979
Go and learn about business turn around first lah.....
6-digit $ can open legal $ lender company? ...![]()
Seems like everyone here don't like him.How did he accumulate this 6-figure capital, despite his previous business "failures" ?
Is he a front, for some darker money laundering operations ?
He appears talented as a Media Presenter.
He should replace some of the current media presenters in Mediacock which appears are of Foreign-in-origin, and daily spew cringy narratives over the radio,..
Seems like everyone here don't like him.
Then together we chant ....Toh ToH toh toh toh...toh toh ....toh toh toh.diam toh....

I think simonboyyy also riding on his fame and popularity among his friends. He now motor rental friend still can support. He last time funeral service how his friends support? Want to support also cannot.
Why will ppl go to him for funeral services? LolI think simonboyyy also riding on his fame and popularity among his friends. He now motor rental friend still can support. He last time funeral service how his friends support? Want to support also cannot.
U know why nobody else does that? It ain’t because he’s a genius who thought of a super innovative business idea for sure!Motorcycle rental? So far I never hear anyone rent motor in sinkie leh.
U know why nobody else does that? It ain’t because he’s a genius who thought of a super innovative business idea for sure!
as for his funeral service, his friends also can support what.... just tell his friends to get more people to go pak even more of those PCB garbage zhams confirm can huat gao buay lin choo lor....I think simonboyyy also riding on his fame and popularity among his friends. He now motor rental friend still can support. He last time funeral service how his friends support? Want to support also cannot.
Let me call his friend @k1976 faster go pah.his funeral service his friends also can support what.... just tell his friends to get more people to go pak even more of those PCB garbage zhams confirm can huat gao buay lin choo lor....
He probably needs some basic education and, most importantly, financial education.