• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Celebrity ex-gangster Simonboyyyyyyy got new biz venture liao! This time he pump in six figure of his own money really serious liao no more play play!

Maybe I am wrong on this. Then all motorcycle rental all toh liao. Rent to who ? Alot motor rental company suddenly sprouting. Maybe all these too much money to burn.

Motorcycle rental is already a saturated market with many established players with huge selections as our market is damn small. Moreover, many motorcyle shops themselves also offer rental service but only as a side business or added service lol.

The kumgong fellow thinks he can still take a slice of the market to make money which is very unlikely

Motorcycle rental is already a saturated market with many established players with huge selections as our market is damn small. Moreover, many motorcyle shops themselves also offer rental service but only as a side business or added service lol.

The kumgong fellow thinks he can still take a slice of the market to make money which is very unlikely
Maybe he doing it from the perspective of a former delivery rider.

How did he accumulate this 6-figure capital, despite his previous business "failures" ?
Is he a front, for some darker money laundering operations ?

He appears talented as a Media Presenter.
He should replace some of the current media presenters in Mediacock which appears are of Foreign-in-origin, and daily spew cringy narratives over the radio,..

He seems like an enterprising guy.

all the past business, all closed down. now do new biz. will this survive?

Dabble in too many businesses. Lack focus and a constructive plan and business structure. How to succeed?

This idiot failed in all these businesses in 2 years - funeral, chicken rice, event space and nail salon.I suspect he’s just a face for all these but didn’t contribute a lot of real capital into them.

And let’s talk about his latest motorcycle rental venture. Idiot to the core. If you are so poor that u need to rent a motorcycle, then getting regular income will be tough! And what’s the business use case for that? Be a courier on motorcycle? Lol might as well rent a van la.

zoom into his lips.
image.png

If this is a recent video, he needs to go for a blood test.

This is a low class business model that will generate kachang puteh income every month. Not worth the time and effort at all. It won't last more than 3 years.

Stop watching at this part...if he is really a capable businessman as a good money manager, he wouldn't have to keep trying and failing LOL.

View attachment 241979

Go and learn about business turn around first lah.....

6-digit $ can open legal $ lender company? ... :o-o:

How did he accumulate this 6-figure capital, despite his previous business "failures" ?
Is he a front, for some darker money laundering operations ?

He appears talented as a Media Presenter.
He should replace some of the current media presenters in Mediacock which appears are of Foreign-in-origin, and daily spew cringy narratives over the radio,..
Seems like everyone here don't like him.
Then together we chant ....Toh ToH toh toh toh...toh toh ....toh toh toh.diam toh....

I think simonboyyy also riding on his fame and popularity among his friends. He now motor rental friend still can support. He last time funeral service how his friends support? Want to support also cannot.
Why will ppl go to him for funeral services? Lol

Look at his face. U think he looks credible as a funeral director? I won’t even trust him to bury a dead fish.

Motorcycle rental? So far I never hear anyone rent motor in sinkie leh. Why not he work in debt collector firm and be debt collector then aft master it and can open the biz but quite alot in the business so sometimes working as employee will be better.

U know why nobody else does that? It ain’t because he’s a genius who thought of a super innovative business idea for sure!

If he can't innovate then wanna do start up biz then forget it. Franchise need even more capital which he definitely don't have. He will be wasting money or maybe he good at borrowing money without paying back there are such ah bengs very good at it. But next life might need to pay back.

I think simonboyyy also riding on his fame and popularity among his friends. He now motor rental friend still can support. He last time funeral service how his friends support? Want to support also cannot.
as for his funeral service, his friends also can support what.... just tell his friends to get more people to go pak even more of those PCB garbage zhams confirm can huat gao buay lin choo lor....

He probably needs some basic education and, most importantly, financial education.

You look at his fark face and demeanour how to get educated? LOL

This is why he can only those those ranjiao low class xia suay promotional videos like these to earn some fees LOL:

But apparently it seems all his monies are going down the drain in his failed businesses.