• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CCS talk cock in parliament, refused to give data to show he's not

CCS can spin all he wants, "team Singapore" my backside. Singaporeans and PR are two completely different groups of people with different right, duties and responsibilities.

Show us the data. Stop talking COCK.
Want our team to looose? FT help us compete bodoh! :mad:

Mwans PAP got something to hide lor. So simple also don't understand meh.

Obfuscation is the instinct of every totalitarian regime.

Sinkieland needs something similar to the USA's FOIA: Freedom of Information Act.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Freedom_of_Information_Act_(United_States)

I know some PAP shills here love to mock Kirsten Han and Terry Xu, but on this issue they were spot on.

https://www.straitstimes.com/politics/call-made-for-freedom-of-information-act-in-spore

You can't handle the truth!" - Colonel Jessup in A Few Good Men Quotes.

That's why no info be provided

For as long as I can remember: the PAP govt and its statisticians have been using the term 'Singapore residents' for reports and calculations.

It lumps together citizens (pink ICs) and PRs (blue ICs).

With how easy and fast PR is offered to expats here, nobody knows what's going on anymore. :wink:

For as long as I can remember: the PAP govt and its statisticians have been using the term 'Singapore residents' for reports and calculations.

It lumps together citizens (pink ICs) and PRs (blue ICs).

With how easy and fast PR is offered to expats here, nobody knows what's going on anymore. :wink:
hanor, it's easily dissected and can be done when they collated the stats, as the first 2 digits / numericals are different.
it will also assist csj as it has a bearing in the on-going pofma case with jteo :redface:

Look at how robustly bro Chun Sing rebuts the racist babu singh Pritam? From 0:40 to 1:20

What's the point of this babu singh asking such racist questions? Why does he keep wanting to separate sinkies from PRs? Aren't we all locals?

Ah John ahhh Ah John . PRs have their home country to return to. We the real locals will remain here long after the PRs rape our resources and balek kumpung

FYI, the FTs who get their pink ICs can also balik kampung (or find another kampung) should they choose to. :wink:

Only NS and Reservists clearly states "Sinkies"

This had been going on for decades, the inclusion of PR's into "locals" or employment of PR's & classify them as "locals". It was the Malaysians, then Indonesians & then later anything will do. Finally, someone ask them the questions of PR's as locals in statistics.

With all the ministries, stat boards & gahmen depts under the dictatorial control of the gahmen you think any opposition can get any real stats and figures from them?

Even through parliament, these information cannot be extracted.

With all the ministries, stat boards & gahmen depts under the dictatorial control of the gahmen you think any opposition can get any real stats and figures from them?

The 70% voted for this. Good luck Singaporeans.

What good luck, since 1959, they are in luck.....they will shout "HUAT AH!" each election won. We have a 70% perpetual SUCKERS...the PAP since 1959 have been praying the "Perpetual Suckers" prayer.

Amazing we have believers of the truth from so-called truthful people, the purveyor of Truthful news, who gets information from sources that is opaque & massagers of 'figures'...how truthful can it get?. The 'massaging' of 'figures' & telling...what you ought to be told, had been going on for so long...the truth is out there.

It's the same statistics that machiam manipulated to show cost of living and inflation. Haha...

The stats dosent matter not too sure why the bayi wants to harp on this as stats can also be fabricated I would rather have a I dont know or i dont care response than fake stats...

as long as able body and can speak and write no reason one cannot find a job if below 55...the onus is for the govt to prove that if I have certs and skills which most sgreans do they should be able to secure a job within 10 applications...so if in the us if you stay in Nebraska you cannot be only applying for jobs in the state you will also need to apply elsewhere say Denver...

sgreans do not understand the concept of moving money say if I set up a shop now to sell some products I can assure u very few of your friends or relatives will patronise...imagine if 10 friends and 10 relatives help next time they will also be helped again by same group of people and the money moves...same 臭屁 in migrating...the Indians tiongs japs koreans all will help their own to move and settle down but not sgreans...怕输怕死