• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CCS: I don't mince words...

"Many of them have attended my close-door dialogues and they know I do not mince words when presenting hard truths and trade-offs."
- Chan Chun Sing, ST 20/2/2020

There you have it, from the man himself - in his eyes, Singaporeans are idiots and they have disgraced the country.

What do you think?

KNN CCS neber think ever since sinkieland under their care siao lang many many and on the rise KNN he better go and check imh statistics before making this comment KNN
download.gif

KNN CCS neber think ever since sinkieland under their care siao lang many many and on the rise KNN he better go and check imh statistics before making this comment KNN
View attachment 72181
Ask him to check with select committee over there all his 兄弟姐妹 about someone called Very Kind Lady leeporting about wolf whistles firecrackers and harassing spf KNN
download.gif

CCS my uncle also don't mince words when presenting hard truth KNN the hard truth for you is the imh statistic
download.gif

It's not about truth spitting and straight talking,all low ses sinkie coolies know how to straight talk be straightforward,and tell it as it is,it's the ones that are overly convoluted and twist and hide behind their words are those we have to be careful of like LKY and CECA.

This guy is more suited to be the manager or supervisor or military man,let someone else be the CEO.he won't survive in political arena or dealing with other countries.

People are so impressed he can explain some mask crisis?IV seen an old interview of bill Clinton on Jon Stewart show like explaining some extremely complex national/international crisis and politics and it blew my goddam mind,not only is he a charismatic god and brilliant with words he's an intellectual giant/genius.

Also it's about character,if u can work for such a hypocritical and backstabbing and morally bankrupt and destitute party such as PAP.....and suck and fondling and deep throating lees balls,I don't blame tharman and inderjit,they are from the old guard and despite that still remain somewhat neutral and try to rebuke their masters.....but CCS is a cocksucker through and throughout,now I finally understand why some sammyboy call him grateful,he must be extremely grateful PAP gave him am opportunity out of the depths of coolie and farmer shit cesspool.

View attachment 72181
KNN CCS about hard truth and trade off now you should know the hard truth KNN the trade off how KNN cannot expect sinkie and polisman to suffer right so can you give both of them 1 cock to suck each and give Very Kind Lady another hdb flat KNN
download.gif

It's not about truth spitting and straight talking,all low ses sinkie coolies know how to straight talk be straightforward,and tell it as it is,it's the ones that are overly convoluted and twist and hide behind their words are those we have to be careful of like LKY and CECA.

This guy is more suited to be the manager or supervisor or military man,let someone else be the CEO.he won't survive in political arena or dealing with other countries.

People are so impressed he can explain some mask crisis?IV seen an old interview of bill Clinton on Jon Stewart show like explaining some extremely complex national/international crisis and politics and it blew my goddam mind,not only is he a charismatic god and brilliant with words he's an intellectual giant/genius.

Also it's about character,if u can work for such a hypocritical and backstabbing and morally bankrupt and destitute party such as PAP.....and suck and fondling and deep throating lees balls,I don't blame tharman and inderjit,they are from the old guard and despite that still remain somewhat neutral and try to rebuke their masters.....but CCS is a cocksucker through and throughout,now I finally understand why some sammyboy call him grateful,he must be extremely grateful PAP gave him am opportunity out of the depths of coolie and farmer shit cesspool.

Welcome back. We missed you.

What prompted your return after such a long absence?

is he plagiarizing words and mannerisms from his late mentor?

No, he actually showed that his vocab is very weak:
1) idiot - is a wrong choice of words and yet he used it many times
2) outright use of "hard truth" - only can remember what he has committed to memory
3) could not "translate" xia suay

Also, noticed at the start he could decide between using "I" or "we". Either he is trying to take credit for making decisions or he is trying to push away the blame for the situation.

KNN he said my next line of mask is to give taxi drivers and considering very hard whether to give means those people all under him KNN so Very Kind Lady and the rest is which line they all also under your line don't forget KNN can you give them 1 cock to suck each then they will not be idiot anymore KNN
download.gif

Welcome back. We missed you.

What prompted your return after such a long absence?

Yeah I was away for longer than I expected....was getting exhausted and tired of the same old drama day after day for so long,back then ginfreely was going batshyt crazy and her Malaysia home and everyone was bashing her?and this feud between members that created tension and also I was tired.so I took a break and went to troll another forum.

Always intended to come back anyway cause sammyboy is like an old home.like hotel California and an insane asylum once ur here for so long u never really leave.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Yeah I was away for longer than I expected....was getting exhausted and tired of the same old drama day after day for so long,back then ginfreely was going batshyt crazy and her Malaysia home and everyone was bashing her?and this feud between members that created tension and also I was tired.so I took a break and went to troll another forum.

Always intended to come back anyway cause sammyboy is like an old home.like hotel California and an insane asylum once ur here for so long u never really leave.
Aren't you winnepegjets?

I have noticed you two never ever have any interaction on this forum.

Aren't you winnepegjets?

I have noticed you two never ever have any interaction on this forum.

Oh right lol,I remember he was my socialist comrade brother in arms against PAP,and he or we had a feud against u because u were the arsehole right wing doctor that went to calgary,Canada of all places.

No, he actually showed that his vocab is very weak:
1) idiot - is a wrong choice of words and yet he used it many times
2) outright use of "hard truth" - only can remember what he has committed to memory
3) could not "translate" xia suay

Also, noticed at the start he could decide between using "I" or "we". Either he is trying to take credit for making decisions or he is trying to push away the blame for the situation.

You are right. Actually, his English is very poor, with grammatical errors all over the place.
To cover this, needs to speak like Ah Beng, so that his deficiencies are seen to be part of his personna.
Like those sarong party girls who try to cover their bad English by speaking with twangs which comes from God knows where.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Oh right lol,I remember he was my socialist comrade brother in arms against PAP,and he or we had a feud against u because u were the arsehole right wing doctor that went to calgary,Canada of all places.
Yeah because both of you are the same person. Confirmed. Frenchbriefs is clone of Winnipegjets or vice versa.

Ok you go on my ignore list too. Haha!