• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Catholic High School si gi nas hooting each other in the toilet

That's play fighting lah.. every adolescent mammal does that as part of socialisation.

The worrying thing should be the fact that their "friend" filmed and uploaded it. That guy should be punished

Walk like a CAQ?
KNN whatever you may call it now at this age at that kind of age when you walk like this is a kind of mental bully to most students KNN although the standard leesponse will be wtf but inside their mind my uncle know and confirm they were leeal scare KNN can tell from the face and body movement one KNN once got any leeponse the next action will be dragged to the side road liao :sneaky: KNN of course have to ensure no leeal gangster is within the perimeter KNN also DO NOT lie to yourself this is caq walk KNN my uncle believe you will pee too if you encounter my uncle walk like this at that age KNN also of course this is only true when in gang KNN if walk like this alone other student will think my uncle siao lang but with a gang KNN you not scare my uncle chop lo KNN becas my uncle will scare also if he was alone and other school gang walk like this KNN

Hypocrite-The

KNN whatever you may call it now at this age at that kind of age when you walk like this is a kind of mental bully to most students KNN although the standard leesponse will be wtf but inside their mind my uncle know and confirm they were leeal scare KNN can tell from the face and body movement one KNN once got any leeponse the next action will be dragged to the side road liao :sneaky: KNN of course have to ensure no leeal gangster is within the perimeter KNN also DO NOT lie to yourself this is caq walk KNN my uncle believe you will pee too if you encounter my uncle walk like this at that age KNN also of course this is only true when in gang KNN if walk like this alone other student will think my uncle siao lang but with a gang KNN you not scare my uncle chop lo KNN becas my uncle will scare also if he was alone and other school gang walk like this KNN
So u r a CAQ?

Lol yeah.
KC girls abit stucked up. They don't really fancy us since we were no different to your usual neighborhood school. Only the name St Pat's made the school sounds atas. Other than soccer which we were the division champions for many times, the school was riddled with gangsterism and truancy. Back then we were more interested chasing after the girls from Tanjong Katong Girl's School.

My school don’t fight in toilet. The place to go was the abandoned primary school building to slug it out with each other or fight with mount Vernon boys who walked through my school to get to paya lebar road. A few time mata cars come via main gate while the students escape via the back gate.