• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino professional gambler have arrived

inhaler

nope , dbl up method only kill you fast , unless you arm with couple of hundreds of thousand and start only on $50 per hand , perhaps you can make it , but if you have tat kind of money ....would you be contended by just playing $50 a hand ? its just like 5 cent to you if arming with few hundred k to casino . So many stories ppl going broke ....arm with few hundred k , or 100k to bet ....
so be down to earth .
Bro,

you using double up method?....:wink:

justl00king

nope , dbl up method only kill you fast , unless you arm with couple of hundreds of thousand and start only on $50 per hand , perhaps you can make it , but if you have tat kind of money ....would you be contended by just playing $50 a hand ? its just like 5 cent to you if arming with few hundred k to casino . So many stories ppl going broke ....arm with few hundred k , or 100k to bet ....
so be down to earth .
Heng heng and huat ah!!! :smile:

soikee

Good day all,

My Nick is CEO.
I freq asianbookie Irc channel.

Since IR casino open, i have make daily trip to both of them

8am -1pm Sands.

2pm- 6pm Rws.

My daily capital is 100k
I only play table game Barcarat.

When i hit 10k a day, i knock off from work.
My method is 100% sure win or Bao win.

Anybody wan to join me to make a CEO salary,
let me know.

I will teach u FOC.

Hello CEO,

If I check in $100,000 and I aim to win about $20k - $30 a day, would I be too ambitious?

I survey the tables and only bet when I see a trend or a hot table.

Pls advise.

Kia0042

Hello CEO,

If I check in $100,000 and I aim to win about $20k - $30 a day, would I be too ambitious?

I survey the tables and only bet when I see a trend or a hot table.

Pls advise.

I am not a table game player but I can tell you, winning 20% of your capital is not ambitious.
But people still lose? Ha!

Yes. Casino staff work there for a living.

If u mean punter, fyi i am a full time gambler.

To reach my standard, u must know when to bet, when to run.

Casino kill most of u stupid punter becoz of yr greed and when u get hot when lose .

Follow me to be the next millionaire of S'pore and u will say thanks to the Casino owner !

so how much to pay you? Or is it free?

Pay by paypal?

inhaler

you want follow me ? i wun charge but perhaps you like to fund me cash 1st :smile:

been going on with playing baccarat with my way ....online though already up by 1000% of initial capital...
wonder if it work within casino.
still got to wait 3 more month to lift the self ban ....
if work ....i am looking at aound 15k a month
doesn't gonna try profit too much online , before kanna lock out ...
so any rich guy wanna borrow me funds to settle some issue .....hehe

Good day all,

My Nick is CEO.
I freq asianbookie Irc channel.

Since IR casino open, i have make daily trip to both of them

8am -1pm Sands.

2pm- 6pm Rws.

My daily capital is 100k
I only play table game Barcarat.

When i hit 10k a day, i knock off from work.
My method is 100% sure win or Bao win.

Anybody wan to join me to make a CEO salary,
let me know.

I will teach u FOC.

Hi CEO,

I am not greedy at all. I have intention to use 100k capital to win $50-100 daily. But it also means i need to win $150-200 per day due to the levy. I have no intention to sign up $2k member unless can prove to win daily.
Is my objective realistic ?

you want follow me ? i wun charge but perhaps you like to fund me cash 1st :smile:

been going on with playing baccarat with my way ....online though already up by 1000% of initial capital...
wonder if it work within casino.
still got to wait 3 more month to lift the self ban ....
if work ....i am looking at aound 15k a month
doesn't gonna try profit too much online , before kanna lock out ...
so any rich guy wanna borrow me funds to settle some issue .....hehe

Firstly i think you mean lend you cash.

Secondly you didn't even state the amount. How many hundreds of thousands and thousands you want ppl to lend you? :rolleyes:

3rdly how to trust you? Maybe you're on a losing streak and you don't even make any sense. If you're so good why would you never need anyone to lend you money? Actually i don't think lend but give you money to gamble.

Hi CEO,

I am not greedy at all. I have intention to use 100k capital to win $50-100 daily. But it also means i need to win $150-200 per day due to the levy. I have no intention to sign up $2k member unless can prove to win daily.

CEO everyday make 10k ok and somemore it's guaranteed since he say 100% sure win. He say teach FOC but needs someone to give him cash somemore. A person like him with a daily capital of 100k to lose and 100% make 10k a day.

inhaler

Firstly i think you mean lend you cash.

Secondly you didn't even state the amount. How many hundreds of thousands and thousands you want ppl to lend you? :rolleyes:

3rdly how to trust you? Maybe you're on a losing streak and you don't even make any sense. If you're so good why would you never need anyone to lend you money? Actually i don't think lend but give you money to gamble.

1st of all .....perhaps you wish to loan me cash to settle some on going business stuff :wink:
2nd i dun sell my method or wanna teach cos to me , lesser the ppl know , the better . cos more ppl know = more ghost snatch my rice bowl.
only share with some1 wanna loan me some fund :wink: .

you can see from all my post , i have been winning and losing at cruise and ir ....till last year sick of losing and self ban .
for so many month without playing casino , my mind so clear now that i figure some way to make money from casino ....as i have say , i have not enter the 2 ir since last yr cos of the ban , dun know if it work but actually quite confident cos since it work online , shouldn't be any problem within casino.
So i'm not on losing streak since i have not betting since last yr , but started recently playing online .
i do not want to state which site i play but daily i am making $ , and last thing i want is to share with any1 to break my earning lobang.
cos is online and withdraw need wait .... remit need wait .....boring . so short of fund . So any1 rich man here want loan me funds to settle some issue , around 10-20k , we can play together .
i am still waiting to lift my ban nov so can play in ir ....can see solid cash and i not greed type ... per day 500 - 1k ...i bye bye liao.
Online if too much winning ...you know a lot pattern come out from those operator.

So you get wat i mean ...i not asking ppl give me money , i only request loan and repayment ,
ppl help me then i share my way ...if not i am selfish , no1 will want share ways of winning to others .Where i learn thru the hard way

if you serious , can meet up and i show you my acc ...wat's my initial capital and how much i have make within few day and u know tat is how many 100's of percent return ..., of course you want get me the loan 1st , if not i dun intend to show or reveal anything which could jeopardise my lobang

inhaler

Hi CEO,

your objectives is confirm realistic .....But if you have 100k capital to bet daily , why waste time at casino ....you must be a millionair liao , a day up or down 10k is peanuts to you . $200 to you perhaps is just like eating a $2 plate of chicken rice .

Huh ?? No la bro do not think that $100k is big . Once you stop work $100k can dry up fast even if yiou don't gamble. $100k used for investment nowadays does not generate much yields at all. $200 is still a lot of $ for me now. I read a news about someone trying to chase a lost of $400 ended up with $300k lost. That's why I wonder if my objective is realistic. Also i not sure should i engage a $10 per hand type of bet to win $150-$200 per day or the $50-100 per hand method with reference to the $100k bankroll i having daily.

inhaler

Huh ?? No la bro do not think that $100k is big . Once you stop work $100k can dry up fast even if yiou don't gamble. $100k used for investment nowadays does not generate much yields at all. $200 is still a lot of $ for me now. I read a news about someone trying to chase a lost of $400 ended up with $300k lost. That's why I wonder if my objective is realistic. Also i not sure should i engage a $10 per hand type of bet to win $150-$200 per day or the $50-100 per hand method with reference to the $100k bankroll i having daily.

hmm....if now i have 100k in cash , i would rather use it to invest in some business....tats why i have dump my 100k in :wink:
u interested to invest in my business ...hehe .... am currently looking for funds to expand current business.

if you are jobless ....i can only say in long run ...you wun make $ by going casino .
you gonna explore yourself how to win or wat to play .
in actual life , nobody will tell or show you how to make $ , tats business ...
any experience gambler here been thru the hard way to learn , losing lots of money before knowing wats is right for them .
every1 can tell you ...100k capital win $200 a day is nothing ....but how to do it , is a big ??

when my chance to back in casino ....i make enough target to expand my business ...i will stop playing cos i still prefer hard way of earning $ where i will cherish ,
for casino profit , there's a saying ...easy come easy go

inhaler

now everyday ...i make $300 playing ...i rest liao . been using too much brain cell . If spend too much time on casino , life become so meaning less .
everyday only think of casino ...casino ...
very sick of those life .
make enough ....spend time with family ...
if not , you will never know when to stop.
life is just home -casino - home -casino.

for those last few yr , no work ...just everyday go cruise ....think back ....wat a waste of time .
at least now make some couple of hundreds ....run the business ...relax ......
never tot of will be playing again when ban myself last time ..... due to some issue , take a try and glad it work .

now everyday ...i make $300 playing ...i rest liao . been using too much brain cell . If spend too much time on casino , life become so meaning less .
everyday only think of casino ...casino ...
very sick of those life .
make enough ....spend time with family ...
if not , you will never know when to stop.
life is just home -casino - home -casino.

for those last few yr , no work ...just everyday go cruise ....think back ....wat a waste of time .
at least now make some couple of hundreds ....run the business ...relax ......
never tot of will be playing again when ban myself last time ..... due to some issue , take a try and glad it work .

I seldom visit casino. But I noticed each time I visited, mostly I will win a bit in the beginning or even I were to lose at start, there will be a stage whereby I will be winning, not much , most upto $300 at a $50-100 type of bets. I am not sure if I do this in a regular basis will I keep winning.
So far are you able to win constantly by keeping all those rules ?
I do not mind a life of casino-home-casino-home so long I do not have to report to work . I also don't consider myself to want to have quick $ type, as I am happy to be able to win $200 max per day, even if I were to spend upto 10 hrs in the casino per day.
You try to ban yourself is it you lost heavily or you just dislike those life ?

inhaler

i got myself ban to prevent from goin there...win and lose .....sickening , so stop myself till i have ways to win constantly

theblackhole

i got myself ban to prevent from goin there...win and lose .....sickening , so stop myself till i have ways to win constantly

You should....I was considering that too when I was losing like mad...but luckily can stop without the self exclusion...now getting less and less interest....less intoxicated...the initial honeymoon has gone.....the annual levy also gone liao...so now just work hard for the money....

1st of all .....perhaps you wish to loan me cash to settle some on going business stuff :wink:
2nd i dun sell my method or wanna teach cos to me , lesser the ppl know , the better . cos more ppl know = more ghost snatch my rice bowl.
only share with some1 wanna loan me some fund :wink: .

you can see from all my post , i have been winning and losing at cruise and ir ....till last year sick of losing and self ban .
for so many month without playing casino , my mind so clear now that i figure some way to make money from casino ....as i have say , i have not enter the 2 ir since last yr cos of the ban , dun know if it work but actually quite confident cos since it work online , shouldn't be any problem within casino.
So i'm not on losing streak since i have not betting since last yr , but started recently playing online .
i do not want to state which site i play but daily i am making $ , and last thing i want is to share with any1 to break my earning lobang.
cos is online and withdraw need wait .... remit need wait .....boring . so short of fund . So any1 rich man here want loan me funds to settle some issue , around 10-20k , we can play together .
i am still waiting to lift my ban nov so can play in ir ....can see solid cash and i not greed type ... per day 500 - 1k ...i bye bye liao.
Online if too much winning ...you know a lot pattern come out from those operator.

So you get wat i mean ...i not asking ppl give me money , i only request loan and repayment ,
ppl help me then i share my way ...if not i am selfish , no1 will want share ways of winning to others .Where i learn thru the hard way

if you serious , can meet up and i show you my acc ...wat's my initial capital and how much i have make within few day and u know tat is how many 100's of percent return ..., of course you want get me the loan 1st , if not i dun intend to show or reveal anything which could jeopardise my lobang

I thought u are xiu. I didn't read properly so now there's 2 ppl here with showing them the win money 100% thing. You and xiu.

So you betting on online casino? I also bet online with bet365 play sports betting. Yeah it takes a few days to transfer the funds back to one's account but it's around like 3 days not a very long time. Online sites will only limit your stake lah. They come out pattern it's also the same with any casino in the world. The diff is online casinos have tons of them online. You can always change to another site.

Loan you 10-20k how long u take to return? It's funny cos if you are so good at winning you can actually make the money back pretty easily even with online sites. It takes a few days transfer the money back not a few months. Asking in a forum like this where nobody knows you and you expect them to lend you such a huge sum of money would either never occur or maybe takes a long time before someone actually contacts you to meet you to check you out.By that time u would have made enough money from the online casinos with your winning streak.

inhaler

I thought u are xiu. I didn't read properly so now there's 2 ppl here with showing them the win money 100% thing. You and xiu.

So you betting on online casino? I also bet online with bet365 play sports betting. Yeah it takes a few days to transfer the funds back to one's account but it's around like 3 days not a very long time. Online sites will only limit your stake lah. They come out pattern it's also the same with any casino in the world. The diff is online casinos have tons of them online. You can always change to another site.

Loan you 10-20k how long u take to return? It's funny cos if you are so good at winning you can actually make the money back pretty easily even with online sites. It takes a few days transfer the money back not a few months. Asking in a forum like this where nobody knows you and you expect them to lend you such a huge sum of money would either never occur or maybe takes a long time before someone actually contacts you to meet you to check you out.By that time u would have made enough money from the online casinos with your winning streak.

As i have mention earlier , i have been losing and winning during the last few year , till last year where i really lose till sick , won 8k at sentosa , the next day can lose back 4k , the few k lose again ...round and round till i sick of it and ban myself from going , i stop playing all sort of game ....casino , soccer , etc. Mind really clear from then , and dump watever left onto business ,
Never even tot of going to play anymore when business start to slow , not making profit few month , high overhead .So chop manpower and able to break even . So down on funds , start thinking get part time job to cover ,
but timing very hard to manage with on going business , so try playin casino with little capital with the method i use , during time when free at work , if by playin this way and ta way , if it work...
end up it works well and gaining 10 times from my capital .
But cos of some business issue , in need of funds to settle , and it will take me perhaps 2 months to make 15 -20k by playing online ,
so it can't help out on my current issue .

And yes , you are right , it takes a long time before some1 will contact me , but by tat time , if i have already solve my co. funding problem , i will not even share the way liao
I'm not tat generous to share winning method when i can make steady income after spending so many years playing and paying so much school fees to the casino .

Now only waiting till my ban over and can start playing at casino , where i hold the chips is much secure than those figure you see online , you have not encounter when you start winning too much online and operator start sending you mail tat yr acc is lock for colluision and they ignore watever mail you send them , or F them . Cos u L.L , they oversea operator , you can't do anything.

So now , are you interested to fund me 20k :wink:

i am still a junior player in casino so 1 day i can't reach tat level to win 10-20k , my level now only allow me to win 300 - 500 a day .