• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

WHY MY POST KANA CENSORED AGAIN ? r u FROM LEISURE WORLD CRUISE . SUCKS

Your posts aren't being censored. What has happened is that your reputation score has fallen to "0" so you've ended up back in moderation.

All this means is that there will be a delay before your posts appear.

If you wish to get out of moderation, you need someone to add to your rep score so you're back in positive territory.

Muthu888

U should know that this blog is going north and almost dead . Its like everyone almost ORD . What is your plan to keep it alive ??????

Muthu888

Re: MBS sues five gamblers for S$7.5 million

if you can remember , the romanian diplomat also never kana jail when he any how drive . Even Ang Mo punch local singapreans can fly back home . These high roller knows our garman cannot catch them lah . HK casinos have connections thruout the whole world , while our dear garman can only buy junk bounds and donate billions to comapnies such as the aneh one ( most recently ) .

SG casinos paid a very heavy price for the land , building and license and theyfore depend alot on high rollers to survive . A quick easy way to get so call high rollers is to upgrade those middle class n lend them millions to play lor . once no more high rollers , the casinos will force our garman to open the flood gate for locals to enter free .

If our garman is smart enough ( I don't think so ) , they will force the casinos to sell back to them at lelong price and than our dear garman will invite locals to play ( can use cpf also for the 2 cents slots ) HEHEHE

B

BCR101

hi all,

anyone knows where is brother SilverFox?

Missed his Postings very much.

Muthu888

What a day , I was upgraded to gold card member at MBS and Genting .

50 FTs crowded at each table and only 3 betting a total of $75 . I bet $500 per hand . Think MBS and RWS will soon waive the $100 . It will be soon as the casino licenses and building cost tons and tons of money . Now can go ruby room . Heheheheh