• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Muthu888

Look closely . For sic bo & big small most crowded with china and India FTs . 50 ppl see only 3 betting . Most singaporeans play roulette , BJ , baccarat and jackpot . heheheh

Ruby room is only 20% filled . hahahah

Muthu888

Note that BJ is a game of chance and you never know what is the next card

Option 1

Surrender all and fight the next game

option 2

surrender 13 and keep 17 hoping dealer burst

Option 3

hit 13 until you near 21 but got chance you will burst also . keep 17 hoping dealer burst

Option 4

Hit all until near 21 but chance 17 burst high

I saw many who bet $500 & above per hand , they will stand for both ..LOL

energyboiii

i know.... i hit 17 and 13 i always like.. shit...... 17 is such a poor hand sometimes i nt even sure if i shd stand aganist 10s.

beegs

went to sentosa casino during CNY,saw 1 new games at the smoking area ,no dealers ,fully auto roullette.any bros here care to comments,will the computer software programme in a certain way???????????????????????????

bidaman

When dealer has 9-10, If u have 13 and 17, what will u do?

Against 9 or 10, hit 13 until at least 17. You still have more than half a chance to (8 out of 13) to improve. If you stay on 13, any dealer 7 to A (8 out of 13), plus many combination of small cards will beat you. Stand on 17 since you only have 4 out of 13 chances left to improve, trying to improve is not worth the risk of busting. Remember that you lose immediately if you bust. Don't bother hitting 17 against any dealer face card, unless it's a soft 17 (A + 6).

The above is applicable for RWS, if you believe in statistics and intend to play long term.

If you visit casino occasionally and just playing luck, feel free to follow your heart and "guess" the next card if you like.

justl00king

Time flies and now 2 years since the IRs opened.

In the beginning, all went fully loaded and guns blazing.

By now should have seen many wounded and casualites :smile:

Muthu888

Time flies and now 2 years since the IRs opened.

In the beginning, all went fully loaded and guns blazing.

By now should have seen many wounded and casualites :smile:

So the startergy here don't work or wat ???? By right , all shld be lauging all the way to bank liao . Where is Mr. Silverfox , MDM Teng and the rest of the gang ??? SO after trying baraccat , blackjack and don't work now try wat leh ???? SIC BO many china meh meh and men play . Even Ah neh play

beegs

So the startergy here don't work or wat ???? By right , all shld be lauging all the way to bank liao . Where is Mr. Silverfox , MDM Teng and the rest of the gang ??? SO after trying baraccat , blackjack and don't work now try wat leh ???? SIC BO many china meh meh and men play . Even Ah neh play

guess there are no more survivor.either injured or ??????

Muthu888

Depends on bankroll? Seriously I don't think so, unless you are satisfied with winning $10 per visit. Not so easy bro.

Yes , it depend on your bankroll but let be elaborate a bit , he is telling you to have a bankroll to open a casino . This way sure huat one .LOL