• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

44mm

I think the key here is to have a cut loss level. Once reached means no more and take ferry back.

On the other hand, when winning try and max it out! :p

This part i quite agreed with you. Today i bought 2k to play. 1st bet place $500 and won. There is a banker streak and i double up. Less than 1/2 hour won $5k. Stopped and relax one side.

My this encounter is purely luck and have nothing to do with skill. I just happens to be at the rite place and rite time. This method can be quite dangerous. Dun think i will try it again unless smaller bets.

justl00king

This part i quite agreed with you. Today i bought 2k to play. 1st bet place $500 and won. There is a banker streak and i double up. Less than 1/2 hour won $5k. Stopped and relax one side.

My this encounter is purely luck and have nothing to do with skill. I just happens to be at the rite place and rite time. This method can be quite dangerous. Dun think i will try it again unless smaller bets.
Me too have won few times like this. Just happen to catch the streak at the right time and try to max out those winnings.

I normally will double up after 2 wins,using the winnings to fight. If streak continue double again after few more wins. Slower to win but more safety play. Your type is aggressive play if keep doubling up but can win big! :smile:

I also realised most of the time, if play too long will lose eventually. So once streak over and won quite a bit, faster book ferry take the winnings and run!:biggrin:

Kia0042

You see, the problem with me is this.
I don't play those games that I don't like, even the game let me win money, I feel boring.
I like machine roullette ( fast, no need to wait ) and slot machine games. I enjoy very much.

Should I say I enjoy the process of playing games more that thinking of wining money!!?? Of course, the best thing is able to enjoy and win money at the same time, so, how to make this happen?

My reservoir will dry up one day if i continue to "enjoy" and not keen to win, hence, I have to figure out fast, how to enjoy and win $$$$ at the same time !

Going LJ tomorrow night again.:wink:

orion87

hi new here.hope you bros don't mind me asking.how safe is it to gamble online? wads the chances of getting caught?

44mm

Me too have won few times like this. Just happen to catch the streak at the right time and try to max out those winnings.

I normally will double up after 2 wins,using the winnings to fight. If streak continue double again after few more wins. Slower to win but more safety play. Your type is aggressive play if keep doubling up but can win big! :smile:

I also realised most of the time, if play too long will lose eventually. So once streak over and won quite a bit, faster book ferry take the winnings and run!:biggrin:

If we play too long we will lose. :biggrin:

YellowRibbon

bloody hell !!!

armed with $650 to leisureworld this morning

reached there around 1pm

within 2 hours, by 3pm, i already won $2,300 playing blackjack

i was aiming to win another $350 to call it a day and took the 5pm ferry back

then this old man came and sit beside me

bloody grumpy s-hole :oIo:

when he lost, he will grumble and grumble and blame it on other players

when he won, he will boost that he can predict and "told-you-so"

the moment he sat down, all my $2,300 gone in less than 7 rounds !!! :oIo:

:oIo:

so close yet so far

atlantis

bloody hell !!!

reached there around 1pm

so close yet so far

bro,

if you ever see this grumpy person sit on same table again, it maybe a sign to tell you to stop playing. :smile: learn from mistake.

Heng Heng!!

M

Mdm Tang

bloody hell !!!

reached there around 1pm

so close yet so far

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Dear YellowRibbon

Recently i am beginning to think that LW is very kia su in losing...

whether it is bacarat or anything...

i have bad experience with their cashiers at the 6th floor.

they are rude and so on ... watch out for that innocence looking young guy

and the china girl ... really spoil my day just the sight of these 2 ...

by the way ... since i am in bad opinion on lw may i say that : this OLD

Man may just be paid to make you loss ... remember they have all the video camera and they can zoom - in and count even how much you have won... LW is kiasu ... in baccarat when they lose they keep change dealers until you get fed up....

inhaler

today went LW , kanna slaughter .
2k capital , lose 55% .
try betting banker , but just cannot make it . card counting doesn't seem to work with me.
there's so much player with all the shoe ,

Again , tot of stopping at 20% lose , but emotion just can't control . tot of getting back even .

inhaler

nowsaday LW seem to be so pack . couples of month back it doesn;t seem to be like this.
Just wondering if any1 of u still going LW , or all mostly go LJ?

tot of changing to genting play , stay 4 days a week there , at least i tot environment there better , much more better to squeeze here n there inside LW , no mood to play after get knock here n there by ppl.
any1 interested?

M

Mdm Tang

today went LW , kanna slaughter .
2k capital , lose 55% .
try betting banker , but just cannot make it . card counting doesn't seem to work with me.
there's so much player with all the shoe ,

Again , tot of stopping at 20% lose , but emotion just can't control . tot of getting back even .

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

My dear brother,

nowaday with the financials crisis going on everyone cannot affort to lose...

the same goes with all these ships ...

Marked my words from the management to the cleaners , everyone, is stressed out. The moment you when you enter the ship including the gamblers every one is stressed to want to makan each other...

You tell me how to gamble under these circumstances ???

Natural Nine

bloody hell !!!

reached there around 1pm

so close yet so far

Just come home to singapore from Leisure World. Was winning at the 7th Floor since 4pm to 6 pm . Total winnings was $3,100/- with capital of $2k . was lucky as i play on a player "leng" at the big table just opposite the "si kee pi" table. Then i tried to break S$4k but just cannot !!! i then move from table to table and in no time lost all my money... i told my story to an uncle on the journey back and he told me 7th floor is very unlucky for all gamblers as just below it at the 6th floors are many prayers rooms when they pray to "win " the gamblers ...

inhaler

lol , i spot the player leng also . manage to bet the last hand before it jump.
once win have to stop liao , u can actually lock half of yr winning , the rest use it to dbl up .
think the room where they put offering is below deck 3 . beside this , they also have 9 PERSIAN CATS, at the back of the ship , they have dun know how many dogs , all this is their FENG SHUI. I hate to see those CATS , cos whenever i spot those , sure lose money .

So yr rolling must be quiet alot , i lose 1.1k , consolation rolling $36 from the house lol

inhaler

If not of the departure timing at LJ sucks , i prefer there , better food .
only setback is their timing , 1230pm , next is 330pm .

Natural Nine

lol , i spot the player leng also . manage to bet the last hand before it jump.
once win have to stop liao , u can actually lock half of yr winning , the rest use it to dbl up .
think the room where they put offering is below deck 3 . beside this , they also have 9 PERSIAN CATS, at the back of the ship , they have dun know how many dogs , all this is their FENG SHUI. I hate to see those CATS , cos whenever i spot those , sure lose money .

So yr rolling must be quiet alot , i lose 1.1k , consolation rolling $36 from the house lol

This Leisure World ship is full of Feng Shui ... and this and that and what have you ...

a) locations and facings of gambling tables

b) positions of entrances and exits

c) selections of Dealers with different "looks" "nice " and
"urgly" / "makan" or "give" looks / girl /boy dealers

d) Zooming Cameras

e) Spying "Pit Bosses" and "Security Staffs "

f) Prayers Rooms ( who really know where they put them ? )

g) offerings of "tit-bits" and chinese busicutes under the
gambling tables ???

h) offering of prayers etc... at Harbour Front

i ) Persians Cats

j) Dogs

k)

l )

m)

n)

Dear brothers just to say these are the "elements" that can affect gamblers

if you know any other "elements" and or things please contribute to

brothers here for their own "protection " and self knowledge ...