• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Kia0042

i love slot machine too but u will lost most of the time... im not sure about slot machine payout in spore/genting but mostly in vegas, they will advertise payout up to 95%..

i met up with one programmer, he said mainly the slot machine in spore/batam payout only about 20%.. dont know whether its true or not..

Payout 95% at Las Vegas, i don't think that's true. :rolleyes: Advertising says you.
The payout is usually lower than what we expected, just 2% only!! Very much depend on luck, that's what I think. However, I do believe there should be some tips but just too bad that I still cannot figure it out.:confused:

I don't lose much to 50Lions (most of the time win :p) because i kinda know the "hint" from this machine.

44mm

Hi

Hello to all sis n bros here...im a newbie in this forum...can i ak u guys some questions on online gambling?

(1) I try afew online casino before, ibc they always cut away the first card of the game while i try mansion casino they deal right away without cutting the first card.Is it the house rule that every casino set? what is the international standard?If they cut away the first card in every game then card counting will be harder right?

(2) How many of u trust online casino down here? Normally online casino offer how many decks of cards?

(3) Can understand that most of the players here mostly bet on bankers only. But what if a shoe open more players then bankers,sure we lose out alot already. From what i see around 20 or more shoes in mansion 1 day almost very hard to predict that banker open more then player. Cause after 20 shoe i record down is around 11time banker more then player,while player only 9time in 1 table. So even with this record of all i bet on banker i still lose out on the 5% on banker cut right.

(1) At IBC is 8 decks. The dealer will burn 1 card after every game. Before a new shoe they will open the 1st card and burn accordingly to the card number. Example if the dealer opens a 9, it will burn 9 cards. So average about 50 hands. On top of that they will burn about 20% cards in a new shoe. So card counting is very diffcult or impossible.

(2) This i cant say much cos they are alot of online casinos. The best if you have a runner acting behalf of the certain online casino but you must be able to trust that runner if you win. I ever kanna 1 runner which i won $3k+ and he disappeared. Imagine if i lose......:eek:

(3) Bankers will open more times than player in the long run but its not advisable to place every bet. You have to use your experience to judge. Again bankroll management, discipline and patience is the key factors.

Read up page 1 onwards and you will learn lots of things here. Btw i have gather all the valuable informations in a little booklet so that i can read up time to time to remind me. :biggrin:

It will not gurantee me always win but i know it will gurantee me lose less.

Hope this helps.

longlicky

Just back from genting for the weekend.

As usally, still sticking to my double up method.

playing in international room. Arm with 6KRM

Was up 2k and down to Zero. went for a rest.

Back with extra 2Krm. And winning just went all the up till Sunday late morning. Called it a day. and won the ultimate battle>>> myself.

back home with 25K RM winning. :smile:

Side note. Heard from my friend, in the wee early hour of 5-7am in the international room. A guy won close to 1mln RM from playing Roulette. But he left with extra losses. hmmm...

sohbuckkong

Payout 95% at Las Vegas, i don't think that's true. :rolleyes: Advertising says you.
The payout is usually lower than what we expected, just 2% only!! Very much depend on luck, t.......
As we already know, casinos are full of marketing strategies. When they mention things like 95% payout etc..... what I guess is that they meant that for every dollar that people have bet, 95% are paid back to the people and so they win only 5% and this is quite true as can be seen here when u ran this script http://goldcup.110mb.com/baccarat_card_counting.html#Baccarat system 111223

sohbuckkong

.......That is why I play Banker only. Because playing Banker is the only way to losing less
It is true that playing banker is the only hope to win in baccarat. But it is also true that such hope are also obscured by the 5% commission.
Sigh! I doubt theres any way to win in this game. It seems very possible to win thats y we kept trying and going but the end results is always the same.

I got the statistics from here http://goldcup.110mb.com/baccarat game statistics.html which says :
Banker = 33704(46.08%)times, Player = 32579(44.54%)times, Tie = 6857(9.38%)times

The above clearly shows that if we calculate the 5% commission, than banker will have a nett loss. The above results are very stable and constant as it was generated by 1000 shoes or about 60,000 games.

Even money management will not be able to help us because over a long period of time, the law of averages will ensure that of all the bets that we have waged, we will win 50% and lost 50%.

However all hopes is still not lost because blackjack could be the answer to winning in casinos. Blackjack is a very complicated game with many combinations. The fact that many casinos did not have much blackjack tables are living proof that blackjack is not good for them. Moreover, we are also not allowed any writing materials also proof the vulnerability of this game. I've done some in-depth research on blackjack and I have discovered some important facts such as surrendering is bad for us. I've put up a blackjack script here which will clearly show that we should not surrender when playing blackjack. http://goldcup.110mb.com/blackjack.html Blackjack gives some hope because after running the script many times, overall the player sometime win and sometime lose as opposed to baccarat which will lose almost all the time due to the commission.

To blackjack lovers, just to share with u that when dealers 1st card is from 2 to 7, they are weak against the player, meaning that overall they will lose.
However they are strong when their 1st card is from 8-k-ace and different card values have different advangtage to the dealer. The purpose of knowing all these so that u can make better decisions whether to surrender (not adviceable), double, split or to draw cards and together with money management and card-counting, hopefully will give u an edge against the dealer.

44mm

Thank you bro SBK for all the information.

In gambling i believe if you have bankroll management, you will not lose that terrible. Blackjack or baccarat they have difference advantages and disadvantages. All these years of playing, i have only 1 good reason why i lost. Its because when we are "hot" or "lose" we tends to double up or more on our bets. But on the other hand when we win , we tends to limit our bets. So eventually we will lose in the long run.(confirmed)

Gambling requires lots of discipliine and patience. The only way if we wanna win is to win ourselves 1st. I am still learning and i hope i can do it. Casinos can let you win 10 days in a roll but they just need you to make 1 stupid mistake and get back all your winnings and your own pocket.

Btw Bro SBK hope to see you in LJ as i can see you are quite regular from the thread here.

Kia0042

I am going to RS (Royale Star) tonight. This is my first trip to this ship, dunno how it looks like. I hope they have those slot machines that i like to play, such like 50lions, KKC and Aristocrat games, hope they have machine roulette too. :smile:

sohbuckkong

.....I've done some in-depth research on blackjack and I have discovered some important facts such as surrendering is bad for us. I've put up a blackjack script here which will clearly show that we should not surrender when playing blackjack. http://goldcup.110mb.com/blackjack.html Blackjack gives some hope because after running the script many times, overall the player sometime win and sometime lose as opposed to baccarat which will lose almost all the time due to the commission.

I wish to correct my mistakes above. It was a bug in my script and I have corrected the bug. For blackjack, surrender is better than dont surrender. We should surrender when Dealers 1st card is 8,9,10,J,Q,K and our 2 cards total fall between 12 to 16 points. when comparing with Baccarat, blackjack will lose more. sorry for the mistakes.

sohbuckkong

I am going to RS (Royale Star) tonight. This is my first trip to this ship, dunno how it looks like. I hope they have those slot machines that i like to play, such like 50lions, KKC and Aristocrat games, hope they have machine roulette too. :smile:
Leisure world have the most roulette machines. Longjie also have these machines.

sohbuckkong

[COLOR="_______"]Thank you bro SBK for all the information.[/COLOR]

You are most welcome!

[COLOR="_______"]In gambling i believe if you have bankroll management, you will not lose that terrible. .....All these years of playing, i have only 1 good reason why i lost. Its because when we are "hot" or "lose" we tends to double up or more on our bets. But on the other hand when we win , we tends to limit our bets. So eventually we will lose in the long run.(confirmed)

Gambling requires lots of discipliine and patience. The only way if we wanna win is to win ourselves 1st. I am still learning and i hope i can do it. Casinos can let you win 10 days in a roll but they just need you to make 1 stupid mistake and get back all your winnings and your own pocket.[/COLOR]

I agree with u the above. Discipline is very important and v.difficult to achieve. I fail in this area.

[COLOR="_______"]Btw Bro SBK hope to see you in LJ as i can see you are quite regular from the thread here.[/COLOR]
Ya, I am quite regular there..., on and off. there are many regulars there. Last week everyday I was in Lj except weekend. Yesterday i was in Lj, today in L.world, tmr I will be in Lj. Nowadays I dont play big, I play only $10 $20.

Natural Nine

[COLOR="_______"]Thank you bro SBK for all the information.[/COLOR]

You are most welcome!

[COLOR="_______"]In gambling i believe if you have bankroll management, you will not lose that terrible. .....All these years of playing, i have only 1 good reason why i lost. Its because when we are "hot" or "lose" we tends to double up or more on our bets. But on the other hand when we win , we tends to limit our bets. So eventually we will lose in the long run.(confirmed)

Gambling requires lots of discipliine and patience. The only way if we wanna win is to win ourselves 1st. I am still learning and i hope i can do it. Casinos can let you win 10 days in a roll but they just need you to make 1 stupid mistake and get back all your winnings and your own pocket.[/COLOR]

I agree with u the above. Discipline is very important and v.difficult to achieve. I fail in this area.

[COLOR="_______"]Btw Bro SBK hope to see you in LJ as i can see you are quite regular from the thread here.[/COLOR]
Ya, I am quite regular there..., on and off. there are many regulars there. Last week everyday I was in Lj except weekend. Yesterday i was in Lj, today in L.world, tmr I will be in Lj. Nowadays I dont play big, I play only $10 $20.

dear sbk ,

i am down these days also. there was one day in lw when my 1st seven "big" bets ( that i mean $300/- and above per bet ) were all "makan" up... hard luck but it really happen as i move from table to table on the 6th floor...i will never forget that day... by the end of 7th loss hand i was down S$3k plus.

i am now trying to recoup all my losses for the past 3 mths of about S$15k and i am tempted to borrow from those "lenders" in LW . My friend said all i need is my nric and i must go there regularly to be recognised by them. then they will lend me... can u advice whether i should borrow ? they charge 3% per day . Eg : for S$1k the interest is S$30/- per day. and when full settlement day comes they want the S$1k back ...

do you have a cheaper source of loan to recommend ? i need to recover my S$15k asap . Thks.

sohbuckkong

........i am tempted to borrow from those "lenders" in LW . My friend said all i need is my nric and i must go there regularly to be recognised by them. then they will lend me... can u advice whether i should borrow ? they charge 3% per day . Eg : for S$1k the interest is S$30/- per day. and when full settlement day comes they want the S$1k back ...

do you have a cheaper source of loan to recommend ? i need to recover my S$15k asap . Thks.
Personally I have not borrowed from them. But myfriend did borrowed from those rolling companies in longjie who also charge $20 per day per 1k. They operate similar to ahlong. Borrowing procedures is simple and usually they will lent to their customers. I also heard that for small sums they also dont charge interest. So if u wish to borrow from them, u must be familiar with them first. The best is dont borrow.

Natural Nine

Personally I have not borrowed from them. But myfriend did borrowed from those rolling companies in longjie who also charge $20 per day per 1k. They operate similar to ahlong. Borrowing procedures is simple and usually they will lent to their customers. I also heard that for small sums they also dont charge interest. So if u wish to borrow from them, u must be familiar with them first. The best is dont borrow.

i will go to LJ today to look see look see. At $20 per day per $1k ( means 2% per day is still slightly cheaper ) . thanks.

Natural Nine

Please dnt borrow from them. you can nvr be sure you can cover all you losses.

i just go and look see only

Kia0042

Never ever borrow money from "them", they are no different from loanshark. Dun even think about it if you have a family to look after. Be a responsible person. This is for your own good. Think first, what is the consequences if you are unable to repay the money. Also read the cases reported on "wanbao" and "xinming", how many families have been ruined by loanshark everyday.
My advice, No money=Dun gamble. Buy a little bit of 4d or toto enough liao.

Went to Royale star last night, no second visit for me. The cabin is still OK but the food are bad, the casino is small and there aren't many players too. No fun at those 1cent slot machines like Indian Dreaming and pyramids. The seats at the machine roulette, you will cold to death without a jacket.

44mm

Bro Natural Nine, maybe i can offer you a small advice.

I too lost $13k 3 weeks ago. Not that i can tahan the loss but i felt really painful and wanted to recoup back asap. Same as your thinking but think back if i borrow and gamble, the chances is very slim.

So i came out with a simple plan. To win $300-$400 each time is not so diffcult. Every week my target is about $1k. Now i have recoup $3k and still left with $10k. I know i have 10 more weeks to go but i am doing slowly and the pressure is not so much compare to 1 time recoup $13k.

But you must execute great discipline with bankroll management. I know is not easy but i feel thats the only way if you wanna recoup your loss.

Please dun think of taking a loan frm them. One day 2% x 10days= 20% :eek:

My 2 cents.

kelvin

i will go to LJ today to look see look see. At $20 per day per $1k ( means 2% per day is still slightly cheaper ) . thanks.

Brother,
NEVER, NEVER borrow to gamble.
Just let go of yr losses & move on.
When you have enough funds, or shall i say, excess funds, then return to fight.
Trust me, Believe me, NEVER NEVER borrow to gamble.
You will only make matters worst & sink deeper.