Caption Your Pics.

26E4BD4B00000578-3006357-image-a-60_1427035826807.jpg

Anfield crowd singing to Gerrard as he walks off: "..Walk on, walk on...With hope in your heart...And you’ll never walk alone...You’ll never walk alone."

Gerrard: "Arrrggghhh!!!! Shut up lah!"
ahhaa so funny caption

k0m2ir.jpg

Pep Guardiola: KNN, why are you guys fighting among each other.
4th official standing umoved: Domestic problems I no hue.

34ffdxc.jpg

Gerrard: Hendy, Naysmith calm down.
Henderson: what did you said about my captain?
Naysmith: Slippery G, 38 seconds man, hahaha.
29nthkl.jpg

Gerrard: Arg..growl....knnbccb....
Henderson: No, no, Gerrard calm down, don't hit him.

k0m2ir.jpg

Bayern Munich players: "The Parliament House queue is now only 4 hours? Quick, we must go there now!"
Pep Guardiola: "Wait! Finish the match first!"

2749636F00000578-3027326-image-a-177_1428318427847.jpg

Rafael (yawning): "Yawnnnn!!! Sibeh siah...with di Maria and Falcao on the bench, there is no chance of me coming on as a substitute. I think I better seriously consider those offers from Hougang United and Balestier Khalsa."

2751F4AF00000578-3027193-image-a-73_1428320526073.jpg

Gerrard: "Nabeh! I wish Brendan Rodgers would stop asking me to stamp my authority on the game."

277532BE00000578-0-image-a-63_1428765406962.jpg

Tottenham player: "I am yours! Come, screw my backside!"
Aston Villa player: "Alamak! I forgot to bring my condom!"

1C9017DA00000578-0-image-m-76_1428783653130.jpg

Fellaini: "Wah, your dive sibeh ho! I give you 10 marks out of 10."
Man City player: "Kum siah! I have been practising all week to dive when you tackle me."
Fallaini: "Only problem is: I have not tackled you yet."

277EE3FD00000578-0-image-a-33_1428866146646.jpg

Falcao: "Yo, Victor Valdes, welcome to Manchester United. Did you sign for Man U only to sit on the bench?"

Valdes: "Yeah, I'll admit it is a strange feeling to be paid millions of dollars and be sitting around doing nothing, like you and Angel di Maria."

di Maria: "At least you have a conscience and feel bad to be paid so much. I hear there is a country called Sinkapore where some people also get paid millions for doing nothing but still feel they deserve the money."

3d571dda-77ba-4d6b-bb05-db6037aabfaa-1020x649.jpeg

Blind: "Wah lan eh! You missed the ball and caught my anke! You blind or what?"

Kompany: "No, I not blind. You are Blind."

article-3039874-2798288700000578-224_964x367.jpg

Manager Jurgen Klopp announcing his departure from Borussia Dortmund: "I feel sad and am crying. Partly because I am leaving Borussia Dortmund after seven years, but mainly because, among the job offers, there was an offer from the Football Association of Singapore to manage the Lions. I know I need to find another job, and I would hope to receive offers from Real Madrid, Man City, Arsenal, Liverpool, AC Milan etc, but...sob...but...sob...Singapore...this is really hurting my self-esteem...sob."

278F3BE000000578-3038847-image-a-12_1429038294948.jpg

Guardiola: "I can understand why Jurgen Klopp feels upset at receiving a job offer from the Football Association of Singapore, but life's like that, it will kick you in the balls when you are down. Why, when I was out of a job after leaving Barcelona, I had two offers: one from Hougang United and the other from Courts Young Lions. I actually didn't cry then, I just wanted to commit suicide. And I became stronger from the traumatic experience."

27B5DCDA00000578-3044957-image-m-64_1429382045069.jpg

Drogba: "For a small guy, yours is quite big."
Hazard: "That is the secret of my great balance and low centre of gravity. My big bird hangs lows and brings down my centre of gravity."

27B6FCC900000578-3049265-image-a-7_1429637876599.jpg

Falcao: "My bak chew tak stamp. But how to offer this as an excuse to Louis van Gaal and the Man U fans for not being able to score goals so far?"

d5592130-8755-495f-9705-4ae3c67a105d-1020x548.jpeg

Lovren: "Hey, I can see Steven Gerrard's underwear from here. WTF....he is wearing a Man Utd underwear."

i

Terry: "That Rafael Benitez last time said I can't play two games a week. See now? I am old and boh gay (no teeth) but I am still playing."

2AF5D26600000578-0-image-a-32_1438252058533.jpg

"That is mine! Fandi Ahmad specially autographed that jersey for me! Give it back to me!"

2AF5D25E00000578-0-image-a-26_1438252010886.jpg

Coach: "How do I know I have no gays in my squad? Because two kah chngs are available but no one is interested."

vx2m1c.jpg

CB: Hey, Gary you have to use cotton wool to stop your nose from bleeding
the medical staffs are not coming to you.
GC:Tough playing for Chelsea, now we cannot feint injury.

23qx6l2.jpg

WAIT! ask your manager before you come in to treat your player.