Caption Your Pics.

Good one right there!
1.gif

25BF831700000578-0-image-a-92_1424392925633.jpg

Falcao: "You know why I am not scoring goals in England? Because only in England do I encounter defenders making foul tackles with their heads! KNN!!"

25D8E7A500000578-0-image-a-4_1424468893569.jpg

"Nooo! Mario, don't do it! Don't fight with Gerrard to take the penalty!"

(Mario Balotelli made headlines for snatching penalty-taking duty from Jordan Henderson in Steven Gerrard's absence."

25F752A800000578-2964281-image-a-36_1424649423472.jpg

Unknown Man Utd substitute in the back row with eyes closed: "Wah, king Louie has used up all the 3 substitutions. No more chance to play today, might as well take a nap. Those late-night casino outings are really killing me."

25E9330F00000578-2964281-Manchester_United_midfielder_Marouane_Fellaini_inevitably_became-a-31_1424641128252.jpg

Fellaini: "Hey ref, election is coming. The parking warden didn't book me, the traffic police gave me a chance and closed one eye, the HDB allow me to pay off my outstanding utility bills later....how come you never pun chance? Scarly I too lan and vote for the opposition, then you know."

25CC760600000578-2965192-image-a-46_1424695719928.jpg

Dani Alves: "Tin Pei Ling just announced that she is pregnant."
Suarez: "Oh shit! I hope the baby does not have bunny teeth otherwise her hubby will find out the truth."

be61f8b0-3eb2-11e4-964a-5d4ed9d3bd5d_Fahrmann_1709.jpg

Huntelaar: "What Section 377A of the Penal Code (Singapore) are you talking about?"
[h=1][/h]

110ce4a0-3dda-11e4-93c1-c94f25ef65d4_CL_Posts_1609.jpg

"So if Mourinho instructed his Chelsea team to "park the bus", then our Plan B is to move the goal."

0C4D2F9900000578-0-image-m-15_1425028672029.jpg

Ferguson: "I don't know what new manager van Gaal mean when he talks about trying to get the players to understand his philosophy. Do you?"
Scholes: "I only know Fergie kiddology, donch know simi si philosophy."

26D6067B00000578-0-image-m-113_1426870338846.jpg

Johnny Evans: "I have seen it and now I believe! That Fellaini guy has a giant magnet inside his breast bone which the football sticks to."

1BD0E118000005DC-0-image-a-5_1426978301311.jpg

Everton's managerial team (Steve Round, David Moyes, Philip Neville): "We have seen her in person and now we believe what we have read on social media. That Xiaxue blogger is really fugly."

26E4BADD00000578-3006357-image-a-52_1427035201470.jpg

Gerrard: "Wah, how to explain to missus why I am home so early? She will said I took MC and skipped work again."

(Steven Gerrard sent off after 38 seconds against Man Utd.)

26E4BD4B00000578-3006357-image-a-60_1427035826807.jpg

Anfield crowd singing to Gerrard as he walks off: "..Walk on, walk on...With hope in your heart...And you’ll never walk alone...You’ll never walk alone."

Gerrard: "Arrrggghhh!!!! Shut up lah!"

26E486C000000578-3006357-image-a-11_1427032076585.jpg

Herrera: "Eh, your action just like me and Mata. You also know this dance move meh?"
Coutinho: "I am Brazilian mah, and I know how to samba."

26E4ADFF00000578-3006357-image-a-50_1427034685948.jpg

Sakho: "Phew, so smelly! KNN Rooney. Next time you fart please say "excuse me" first lah!"

26E4AF0500000578-3006357-image-a-47_1427034489966.jpg

van Gaal: "So are you OK with the offer from our bookie Ah Long?? $100,000 to lose the match, and a $50,000 bonus to have a Liverpool player sent off?"
Rodgers: "Double confirm eh sai!"
van Gaal: "Ho say liao!"

(van Gaal and Rodgers shake hands before the match.)