Caption Your Pics.

1409621048391_wps_1_MANCHESTER_ENGLAND_SEPTEM.jpg

Giggs: "Wow, I really like this assistant manager job. I get to be the first to take photo and shake hands with all the new signings."

i

Welbeck: "Wah, I am beginning to enjoy being an Arsenal star. Whatever action I do, the fans follow. Oppah, Gangnam Style!"

255q2ok.jpg

P.Mertesacker: Coach, I can't believe you sign this type of player.
A.Wenger: What wrong? look he can kick the ball well.
P.Mertesacker:Yeah, he is only good in playing sepak takraw, alright.

27y3gn6.jpg

T.Vermaelen: Hey, Suarez, what are you doing all this time since you can't play.
L.Suarez: Oh, I do my next best thing, since I love biting, food critic.

i

van Persie: "Hey Falcao, let us settle this man to man. Do you prefer we take turns and play one half each, or shall we decide using scissors-paper-stone?"

1411154159914_wps_4_Arsenal_s_football_manage.jpg

Wenger: "Alamak, my team is not doing well in the Fantasy League. All my fantasy players are from Arsenal, I can't see why the team is not doing well."

2ppejqq.jpg

Sianz, another player good in playing sepak takraw.

2010ztc.jpg

Punch lah, captain so what? just because I never pass the ball to you, seow!

2kepht.jpg

Boss, as told, I really give him a hard one.

312flo7.jpg

Look he's down and out, cold.

zxmo7a.jpg

Yeah, boss said you do a good job, now GET LOST!

21drhhk.jpg

Dzeko: scratch head, jialat, forgot what instructions coach wants me to pass to the team??

1411915123893_wps_27_Manchester_United_s_Wayne.jpg

Rooney: "Here, van Persie, take the captain's armband!"

van Persie: "Huh? Where you going?"

Rooney: "To shower and change. I want to leave early to avoid the 6:00pm ERP."

xm3kly.jpg

Let me check, aiyo, Messi you got bad breath, you should use Colgate Total
for 24 hours protection.
Aiya, Colgate Total so expensive, I use Darlie.

2qd03ft.jpg

Ref: Can you guys stop discussing Alan Pardew future? we are in the middle of the game.

1412517546264_wps_25_Chelsea_V_Arsenal_5_10_20.jpg

Mourinho: "I have got a prettier wife."

Wenger: "No way! My missus is prettier than your missus!"

1412550804702_wps_13_Angel_Di_Maria_of_Manches.jpg

Rafael and di Maria: "Wah! van Gaal's missus is the prettiest! Let's go and give her a hug and kiss!"

1412888766841_wps_4_3_May_1986_Alan_Hansen_of.jpg

Goalkeeper Grobbelar: "Oi are you guys still celebrating our goal? The game have re-started and we are defending now!"

1413919318602_wps_10_L_to_R_Arsenal_s_French_A.jpg

Wenger: "Platini, at dinner last week you said my missus was prettier than Alex's."
Ferguson: "Just now, over drinks, you said my missus was prettier than Arsene's."
Wenger and Ferguson: "WHO IS PRETTIER?"
Platini: "Errr....hee, hee....err....my boss Blatter's missus?....Hee hee."

i

Ronaldo: "Sob. Thank you Carlo Ancelotti. Sob. I will miss you. Sob."

Ancelotti: "Hey, isn't this farewell thingy a bit premature? Man U have not re-signed you yet, have they?"

Platini: I can't decide who is prettier but I know which of them gives a better BBBJ but I'm not telling.

1413919318602_wps_10_L_to_R_Arsenal_s_French_A.jpg

Wenger: "Platini, at dinner last week you said my missus was prettier than Alex's."
Ferguson: "Just now, over drinks, you said my missus was prettier than Arsene's."
Wenger and Ferguson: "WHO IS PRETTIER?"
Platini: "Errr....hee, hee....err....my boss Blatter's missus?....Hee hee."

i

Fat Anderson: "Huff, huff, puff, puff! Wah piang eh! I cannot do it! I cannot reach the ball!"