Caption Your Pics.

bns9zancqam1i5x.jpg

New signing Tevez: "Ten! I'm gonna stay at Juventus for only 10 months and then I am off!"

article-2348941-1A85CBC8000005DC-710_634x429.jpg

"To be honest, black and white are my favourite colours, not red nor blue."

(Tevez being politically correct. Used to play for Man U and Man City.)

article-2352118-1A982472000005DC-661_634x362.jpg

Neymar: "I can fly sideways through the air, just like those Chinese swordsmen."

article-2352118-1A98230F000005DC-91_634x476.jpg

Neymar: "I can run so fast my feet is a blur. Like the 无影脚 (Shadowless Legs) in Chinese martial arts."

article-2352118-1A97E7B4000005DC-521_634x465.jpg

Brazil players: "Alamak, the match is only 5 minutes old and you all are already fighting to see who gets Neymar's jersey after the match. Can you all wait until the match is over?"

article-2352118-1A981E78000005DC-838_634x505.jpg

Neymar: "KNN Pique, I am going to be your new team-mate at Barcelona and yet you whacked me so hard."

Pique: "Sorry hor, but I am going to transfer to Real Madrid tomorrow and therefore I must whack you hard."

article-2352118-1A97ECD5000005DC-134_634x406.jpg

Torres: "Hey Luiz, my Chelsea buddy. We are club mates, so go easy on me ok?"

Luiz: "OK, on the count of three, I stick out my leg and you dive over it...One, two...alamak, you dived too early lah!"

article-2352118-1A97FBF0000005DC-73_634x460.jpg

Iniesta: "Wah lau eh. I have never been three goals down before. Very strange feeling..."

article-2352118-1A97E462000005DC-499_634x552.jpg

Iniesta: "Eh Torres, before the game you said you are better than Neymar and Fred. So can you do something about the situation now?"

Torres: "I only said I was better looking."

olkdk.jpg

Can I pass him a message before I go off.
Our Barcelona team captain wanted to organise a bonding session
with our new team mate, held at the dressing room to get more 'feel'
A blanket party will be held especially for our new team mate, Neymar.

2rxadrp.jpg

Phew! it is a lot safer playing with these kids,
I mean they don't bite, right?

333l9ts.jpg

BR: Steve, I am desperate to keep Suarez, can you give him the captaincy role?
SG: You go and die lah, you want me to hand in a transfer request?

333l9ts.jpg

Rodgers: "I want a heart-to-heart talk with my captain. Tell me honestly, what is the chance of Liverpool winning the EPL title?"

Gerrard: "I thought we are having a serious talk?"

Rodgers: "OK, ok, what is the chance of Liverpool qualifying for the Champions League?"

Gerrard: "You are a real joker boss."

Rodgers: "Europa League?"

Gerrard: "If we are lucky and have no injuries, and if Suarez doesn't goes round biting people."

Rodgers: "It's confirmed then. I will sell Suarez."

333l9ts.jpg

Gerrard: "Hey boss, I would like to ask for a transfer?"

Rodgers: "To where? Chelsea, Man City, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Juventus?"

Gerrard: "No lah, it is a smaller club but still has more ambition than Liverpool and has more chance to win a league title."

Rodgers: "Tottenham? Swansea?"

Gerrard: "Woodlands Wellington."

2liud8x.jpg

Wenger: Allo, look at me in the eyes, why did you lie to me you are not
going to sign Higuain.
Benitez: No lah, my boss asked to sign him leh, if not I wanted to sign Walcott.
Wenger: KNNBCCB.

article-0-1B220A1B000005DC-905_634x447.jpg

AVB: "Oi! Where you going? The game is only 10 minutes old."

Defoe: "To Geylang to massage my hamstring."

10dtwxx.jpg

Neymar: Hey Lionel, I am so happy to be invited to the team blanket party,
Does all new players get invited? I'm sure it will be fun, looking forward to it.
Messi: Yeah, sure it will be a lot of fun especially for us, and you will get something
when we blanket you, that's a surprise for you. We are ALL looking forward to it too.