Caption Your Pics.

article-2328350-19E8DB82000005DC-260_634x794.jpg

Fan: "I was given an inside tip on who the next manager is going to be, so I rushed and tattooed it on my back. Then it turned out the manager was David Moyes. KNN."

351xrx2.jpg

WR: Eh, why your face red red.
RVP: So malu leh, I went into Arsenal dressing room during half time.

RVP going into Aresenal dressing room while playing at the Emirates Stadium.

article-2329213-11F9DD10000005DC-121_634x408.jpg

"Hee hee! Stop! Not now, not here. Let's get back to the dressing room first. Oooh....siok!"

article-2329220-19F0A689000005DC-506_634x541.jpg

Hart (with New York giants quarterback Eli Manning): "I want to audition for becoming a receiver. My credentials are that I am a soccer goalkeeper and pretty good at catching a ball."

article-2329157-19DABA8E000005DC-37_634x412.jpg

Ribery: "Let me go! I am telling you I don't wear a bra! No need to touch and check."

article-2329157-19EF2BA4000005DC-254_634x444.jpg

Lewandowski: "Congratulations! You have secured your dream move to Bayern Munich."
Gotze: "And congratulations to you soon! You keep your word that you will join me soon, ok?"

(Gotze signed for Bayern Munich, and rumours that Lewandowski is also going.)

article-2328969-19F0406B000005DC-316_308x354.jpg

George Best: "If Man U ever needs me, I will get up from my grave."

(Paraphrasing LKY's quote: “Even from my sick bed, even if you are going to lower me into the grave and I feel something is going wrong, I will get up.”)

article-2329157-19DABA8E000005DC-37_634x412.jpg

Ribery: "No, I did not have breast implant! Don't touch my neh nehs! Go and look for that chao ah kua Kurt Tay from Singapore!"

article-2329857-19E5B395000005DC-395_306x423.jpg

Mourinho (sticking out last finger): "This is how I rate the Wally Water shower dance video. I thought I was embarrassing to Real Madrid, but Wally Water is an even bigger embarrassment to Sinkies."

article-2329857-19E5C0BF000005DC-235_306x423.jpg

Real president Perez: "I have to officially deny that Real Madrid is going to engage Wally Water as its new team mascot. Ünbelievable rubbish rumours!"

article-2329857-19CB3D64000005DC-527_634x410.jpg

Lewandowski: "Are you SERIOUS! Ask me to do the Wally Water dance in front of Neur (Bayern Muncih's keeper) to distract him during the Champions League Final!!??"

article-2329857-19CB4504000005DC-678_634x528.jpg

Lewandowski: "And coach's instruction is for me to do the Wally Water jig when we have a free-kick."
Gundogan: "Hee hee hee! For once I am glad I am only a substitute."

article-2329857-19C33394000005DC-997_634x600.jpg

Buttner: "I hear your former team mates at Borussia Dortmund are practising the Wally Water jig for the Champions League Final."

Kagawa: "I am so glad I left Dortmund to join Man United."

article-2329857-19C58C59000005DC-748_634x401.jpg

Bayern coach Heynckes: "This Borussia Dortmund's Wally Water tactic has got me really worried. I don't know how to counteract this move. Maybe I will have to resort to digging up an old jig: Upturn the Downturn."

article-2329857-19C5602A000005DC-659_634x357.jpg

Bayen Munich players: "Psst! Pass the word around. Borussia Dortmund chut pattern liao! They are doing the scary Wally Water tactic for the Champions League final."

article-2329767-02BDECAF00000578-744_306x423.jpg

Man City's chairman al-Mubarak: "I quite like the Wally Water routine. I want Man City to play that way. If I want it, ït will be done."

article-2329767-19C36BE1000005DC-377_634x681.jpg

Mancini: "If I order you to do the Wally Water dance, you will do it! Understand!!!???"