Mignolet: "Eh, your colleague Lennon sure takes a long time to take a corner."
Bale: "Yah, he is like that one. We can go and limp kopi and come back and he will still not be ready."
Terry: "Yesss!!! We are champions of Europe!"
Lampard: "Err captain. That was last year. This is the Europa Cup trophy, not the Champions League trophy."
Terry: "Aiyah! Don't sweat the trivial stuff lah."
Ferguson: "Let me grade your match performance. You get a F for disallowing a goal against us, and you get a A+ for adding on 7 minutes of Fergie time. "
Rodgers: "As you all know, I have been working to build a successful youth programme since I became manager. I would now like to introduce to you the club's new striker for the next season."
Bale: "Aiyah! Now I can see why Lennon ballooned his corner kick. There is a small bump on the ground. He took so long to beo but his beo-ing is still so f**ked-up!"
Chelsea fan: "Siao liao! I did not expect Chelsea to win so many trophies. The only space left on my body for the 2013 Europa Cup trophy is under my armpit. I think I will have to switch over to become a QPR supporter."