Caption Your Pics.

article-2323400-19BE626C000005DC-507_964x651.jpg

Ferguson: "Welcome to the Retirees Club, Scholes."

article-2323301-19A63AF9000005DC-895_634x415.jpg

Former Man United player Owen: "Today is also my retirement day. KNN, how I wish I can be at the Man Utd Retirees Farewell Party instead of being here."

article-2323059-19BA605F000005DC-767_634x427.jpg

Mancini: "Isn't it wonderful to be at Wembley and savour the atmosphere?"

Kidd (former assistant manager to Ferguson): "Frankly, I would prefer to be at the Man Utd Retirees Farewell Party."

article-2323059-19BA605F000005DC-767_634x427.jpg

Mancini: "So Ferguson is finally retiring. So now we have chance to win EPL title next season."

Kidd: "You don't know the rumours meh? You will also be joining Ferguson in retirement."

Sir-Alex-Ferguson-3662158.jpg

Man holding time board: "Come in Fergie. Fergie time is over, your time is up!"

article-2323694-19C3639A000005DC-897_634x470.jpg

Mancini: "Hooray! I have been sacked! My severance package is 7-figures! Huat ah!"

article-2323059-19BAFCD2000005DC-772_634x380.jpg

Man City CEO Soriano: "We are standing by you Mancini. The board has given you the vote of confidence."

Mancini: "This means I am finished! The dread vote of confidence is the death warrant!"

article-0-19BCD5AD000005DC-612_634x422.jpg

Ribery: "Don't! Don't! I am a Muslim, don't pour beer on me!"

Boateng: "This is halal beer!"

4kuzgo.jpg

Nabei, they think coaching Everton is easy, I have to multi task as ball picker also,
good thing now I am at Man U. Whose ever got the Everton job, good luck to you.

ajvuck.jpg

Kidd: Wonder where is Mancini, KNN must be sleeping on the job again.

4kuzgo.jpg

Why Moyes was picked as Man United manager: ability, loyalty, man management etc etc. His ability to carry balls gave him the edge over Mourinho.

ajvuck.jpg

Kidd (caretaker manager): "OK Mancini, I admit that I am a balls carrier and got no guts to tell you this for two years. But now that you are gone, I want to let you know that you have got a rubbish team: Nasri, Hart, Tevez, Lescott, Clichy, Milner, Garcia, Dzeko...."

article-0-19D62B47000005DC-517_634x679.jpg

KNN, the ah longs have now even infiltrated into the football world, lending monies to highly-paid footballers.

article-2326704-19DC21B4000005DC-376_634x399.jpg

Heynckes: "I really regretted borrowing money from the ah longs in Singapore."

article-2326655-19DBF4C9000005DC-802_634x479.jpg

Beckham: "Stop! Stop! You all don't have to fight for my Calvin Klein underwear."

article-2326655-19DBC8B8000005DC-600_634x423.jpg

Posh Spice: "Thank god Beckham is finally retiring from....whatever his job is. I think it is called football. Or is it soccer? Or maybe rugby."

article-2326655-19DBECEF000005DC-67_634x434.jpg

Beckham: "Boo hoo hoo! When I told Posh Spice I am retiring from soccer, straightaway she gave me a long list of household chores to do."

article-2326966-19DFC6A6000005DC-38_306x423.jpg

AVB: "Don't cry Bale for missing out on Champions League qualification."
Bale: "I am not crying because of that. I am crying because I am sad to leave Tottenham for Real Madrid."

article-2326966-19DFA576000005DC-815_634x405.jpg

Bale: "WTF! Protecting myself against coins being thrown is also a yellow card offence!!??"