Caption Your Pics.

article-2316263-19883D8F000005DC-782_634x423.jpg

PSG keeper Sirigu (in grey): "Let me go! I just want to exchange jerseys! My wife asked me to get their cute pink jersey, otherwise she will not let me f**k her tonight."

article-2316263-19883870000005DC-213_634x427.jpg

Evian keeper Laquait: "Goalkeepers exchange jerseys with goalkeepers. You can exchange with me. Forget about f**king your wife tonight, it is only for one night."

Sirigu: "But you don't understand. The last time I had sex with her was a year ago."

article-0-19871CCD000005DC-33_634x450.jpg

Jones: "Get out of the way if you don't want to be hurt. This is MY ball!"

article-2316113-1986EF0C000005DC-114_634x422.jpg

Bobby Tambling (Chelsea's record goalscorer): "Boohoohoo! Lampard is going to break my goalscoring record!"

article-2316165-19878E06000005DC-24_634x479.jpg

Ferguson: "You never show respect to me! We have just become champions for the 20th time and you don't even bother to greet me."

article-2315719-1986F0C5000005DC-767_634x463.jpg

Referee Phil Dowd: "KNN, referees also have to give guard of honour to the champions!!?? If I did not kelong everytime I am in charge of Man U games, Man U will not be champions. I think Man U should give me and my colleagues a guard of honor."

16ay0dw.jpg

Of course i am angry with suarez for getting the 10 games ban.
After our management meeting, we will not sell him, we will make him
a better person next season. First, we send him for anger managment class,
and after the ban next season, he will wear a dog muzzle for the rest of the
season, while playing.

article-2316007-1984C96A000005DC-134_634x427.jpg

Veteran Brazil team-mate: "Eh, ah bui, you seem to have put on some weight."

Ronaldo: "Blame it on the bak kwa, the you char kway, the char kway teow, the roast duck and roast suckling pig. Good thing I avoided the orh luak (oyster omelette)."

BJNVr5uCAAMZ3gl.jpg:large

Mourinho: "Barcelona lose by 7 goals to Bayern Munich. Now I feel much better."

(Mourinho's Real Madrid lost 3 - 4 to Borussia Dortmund.)

article-2317628-1992500C000005DC-350_634x494.jpg

Ashley Cole: "This new manager Benitez is damn strict. Don't even allow us to go to toilet so I boh pian but to piss on the training pitch. And I've got so much piss!"

article-2317871-1993B62B000005DC-980_634x407.jpg

Coach: "Messi, we need you to score 8 goals against Bayern Munich to overturn the 7 goal deficit. Eh sia boh?"

Messi: "Can, no problem. How much time do I have?"

Coach: "Err...30 minutes?"

Messi (sarcastic): "So much time meh? I don't need lah. You can put me on with only 15 minutes remaining."

article-2317628-19921628000005DC-400_634x434.jpg

Torres: "People said I am Zorro. Or did I hear Zero?"

article-2317628-1992143C000005DC-195_634x502.jpg

Lampard: "Oi, Ashley Cole and John Terry, please watch where you are aiming when you are pissing."

article-2317628-19921573000005DC-301_634x412.jpg

Benitez: "Are you sure this 'no toilet break' rule is a good idea?"

Assistant manager Zenden: "Good idea. We have fired the groundsman and save some money. Just make the players piss all over the pitch, not just around the centre circle."

article-2317906-1993E899000005DC-655_634x644.jpg

Suarez: "Are you still upset with me for biting Ivanovic?"

Mrs. Suarez: "Yes! You never bite me so passionately during our love-making."

article-2317918-198387C7000005DC-822_634x471.jpg

Coutinho: "Aaargh!!"

Tiote: "I never touched you!"

Coutinho: "It's your smell! You are smelly!"

Tiote: "Then why are you holding your ear and not your nose?"

Coutinho: "Oops, my bad! My play-acting is bad. Hee hee!"

article-0-1996F81A000005DC-652_634x415.jpg

Kolarov: "Eeeeks! Your boots are pink!"

Aguero: "Kolarov, my advice to you is: never be lazy and ask your wife to buy your boots."

bayern-barcelona-gomez-messi-2013.jpg

Gomez : I heard that u are born a natural goal scorer, i would like to inherit your genes..

Messi : You??? Impossible!! I'm not gay!! Hey! What are u doing to me?!?!

8vvh45.jpg

Don't listen to rumours, this will be my new club next season.
Written on this sheet of paper, come, come, come and get it.

article-2319793-19A216DE000005DC-456_634x476.jpg

Anichebe: "I can control the ball with my tongue. I move my tongue right, and the ball goes right."