Caption Your Pics.

article-2308860-1949563F000005DC-131_634x435.jpg

di Canio: "Anyone got toilet paper or tissue paper?"

article-2308860-1949293F000005DC-326_634x432.jpg

Sessegnon: "I like it whenever I score a goal. One sucks my lan jiao while another kisses me."

article-2308862-1949E202000005DC-85_634x379.jpg

Rooney: "KNN, you said quickie but you are taking so long. Hurry up and cum Charlie, or the referee is going to book both of us for time wasting."

article-2308862-1949E42F000005DC-372_634x375.jpg

Hernandez: "It was me, I was not the vampire who bit him. See, I don' have fangs."

article-2308862-1949E1A7000005DC-644_306x423.jpg

Ferguson: "I am not sure I like this Gatsby super strength hair gel."

article-2309360-194F8CA6000005DC-606_634x578.jpg

Father (looking up towards heaven): "Heavens, after I spent my whole week's wages on this headwear for my daughter, she tells me she now supports Everton."

rooney_2537473a.jpg

Ferguson: "We are going to sell you to PSG, Rooney."

Rooney: "But I don't want to go. You mean you found someone to take my place?"

Ferguson: "Yes, I persuaded Denis Law to come out of retirement."

article-2310711-195AD74E000005DC-311_634x354.jpg

Ferguson: "You are a new match official, aren't you? You don't know the rules around here? Go and give your greetings to my missus before you start the match."

article-2310711-195AFB1E000005DC-552_634x489.jpg

West Ham manager Allardyce: "That's biasedness! You said hello to Mrs. Ferguson but not my missus! You go over there and said hello to her now."

article-2310793-195AF877000005DC-532_634x451.jpg

Allardyce: "Hoi! I only asked you to say hello to my missus. I never said you can kiss and cuddle her!"

article-2310711-195ADD09000005DC-763_634x392.jpg

Carroll (charging in for a header): "Mine! Mine! The ball is mine!"

article-2310793-195AD861000005DC-575_634x459.jpg

de Gea: "F**k you lah! You colour blind or what? The ball is white, not yellow."

article-2310617-195AF586000005DC-77_634x418.jpg

Rooney: "I can pinpoint the exact date I fell out of favour with Fergie. That was the day I mistakenly called his missus "Ah Por"."

article-2310288-19534C91000005DC-929_634x374.jpg

van Persie: "Oh shit! My Ingreesh is no good. I called Dame Ferguson as Damn Ferguson. How?"

article-2310288-194A3ECB000005DC-781_634x538.jpg

van Persie: "That's the difference between me and Rooney. I know how to get back on the boss' good books: by scoring goals. Rooney has not been scoring goals, he is in deep shit."

article-2310934-195AFCFB000005DC-848_634x461.jpg

Ferguson: "Come here, Rooney. I've got news for you. It's not me, it's my missus. But we will still be friends right?"

article-2310934-195AF568000005DC-229_634x462.jpg

Rooney: "KNN, kena 2 weekends confinement."

whb5kw.jpg

Bale: You guys stop beoing my boots, it is not for sale.

article-0-17451D06000005DC-969_634x576.jpg

"Mummy, what big eyes you have!"

Mrs. Suarez: "All the better to see you with, my dear."

"Daddy, what big teeth you have!"

Suarez: "All the better to bite opponents with, my dear."

article-2313724-03A3B19000000514-742_306x407.jpg

Luiz: "KNN, you jumped into me with two feet!"

Aguero: "Be thankful that I did not chose to bite you."

article-2313752-1972997C000005DC-255_634x484.jpg

After the Liverpool vs Chelsea match,

Mrs. Suarez: "Where shall we go for dinner?"

Suarez: "I am not very hungry now. I had a bite earlier."