Caption Your Pics.

article-2280479-17A854FA000005DC-435_634x407.jpg

Wilshere: "I had two chances and I scored one goal. Quite good leh."

Wenger: "Own goal doesn't count."

Wilshere: Boss! How about a wage increase?
Wenger: Wait, first I'm in queque!

bdf05gncqaa-13d.jpg

This caption already provided by the advertising boards, questioning Arsenal: "Are you UEFA Champions League level?"

article-2280766-17AA69B1000005DC-659_634x495.jpg

Ferguson: “Who said my missus looks like Ho Ching? I will punch his face.”

article-2280766-17AA79D9000005DC-871_634x409.jpg

Anderson (eyes popping out, getting distracted and losing the ball): "Wah, Ho Ching! What a beauty!"<o:p></o:p>

article-2280766-17AA5FA2000005DC-989_634x456.jpg

Welbeck: "What happened?"

Jones:"I was running along, minding my own business. Then I looked up and saw her in the stands smiling at me, and I lost my footing and slipped."

Welbeck: "Wah, is she so pretty?"

Jones: "No. So ugly."

article-0-180C114C000005DC-153_634x505.jpg

Torres: "Hey, Lampard and Mata are wearing my stolen boots! No wonder they have been scoring the goals."

article-2281930-18263F56000005DC-811_634x441.jpg

Boateng: "Wah, durian tastes so delicious!"

Other Milan players: "Let us try! Let us lick your tongue!"

article-2281930-18266A52000005DC-374_634x423.jpg

Puyol: "KNN, who ate durian and anyhow threw the husk at my head huh?"

article-2281930-1825E0CC000005DC-40_634x334.jpg

Messi and Alves: "Phew, Montolivo's (Milan player) fart is so smelly. He must have been eating durian."

article-2281930-182634F4000005DC-43_634x442.jpg

AC Milan coach Massimiliano Allegri: "Hehe. My D24 strategy worked perfectly. In the return leg, I will make my players eat stinky tofu."

article-2282508-182F4F25000005DC-182_634x390.jpg

Torres: "That's it! I am going to quit Chelsea. Having to do push-ups as punishment whenever we miss a chance is just so unfair. I end up with the biggest biceps at Chelsea."

article-0-17C4197E000005DC-361_634x373.jpg

Wilshire: "What the heck! We have to do sit-ups for every chance we miss. I can't do sit-ups but I can do push-ups. I want to go to Chelsea."

article-2281802-07231F65000005DC-395_634x609.jpg

Hibbert: "Don't move! There is a mosquito on your ear. Let me just flick it off with my boot ever so gently."

article-2259839-16D6A078000005DC-662_634x315.jpg

Torres: "Boo hoo hoo! I also cannot do sit-ups. That means I can't transfer to Arsenal."

article-2281061-0E5BEA8F00000578-150_634x632.jpg

Nani: "WTF, Suarez complained about having to do chin-ups at Liverpool, Torres about push-ups at Chelsea and Wilshre about sit-ups at Arsenal. Wait till they come to Man U. And I still can't be a first-team regular even with my somersaults."

article-2281384-17AA714A000005DC-448_634x495.jpg

Anderson: "I can't do chin-ups, push-ups, sit-ups or somersaults. But I can do tummy-out!"

article-2280801-17AA5FA2000005DC-993_634x450.jpg

article-2280801-17AA5282000005DC-395_634x466.jpg

article-2280801-17AD0984000005DC-556_634x704.jpg

Jones: "Sibeh cham. Cannot do somersaults, so cannot become a first-team regular."