Caption Your Pics.

2cdhg0g.jpg

Redknapp: "After this game, I calculated that QPR will need 10 points from the last 3 matches to avoid relegation. Boleh?"

407804_10150600311597138_1972887466_n.jpg

Then (January 2012):

Harry Redknapp: "I write like a two-year-old and I can't spell...I have never written a letter in my life...I can't work a computer....I don't know what an email is...I have never sent a fax and I've never even sent a text message...I don't write."

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...knapp-I-write-like-year-old-use-computer.html

2cdhg0g.jpg

Now (1 year later):
Redknapp: "Hooray, thanks to the Ministry of Manpower's Skills Programme for Upgrading and Resilience (SPUR), I can now count to 10!"

article-0-16B8E532000005DC-625_634x390.jpg

Grammatically and anatomically incorrect. It is "lampar" not "lampard"; it is "at" not "a". And the lampar is at groin end, not leg end.

article-2256820-16BCCEB9000005DC-963_468x405.jpg

Daniel Sturridge's first day of training at Liverpool.

Sturridge: "WTF! They do chin-ups, push-ups and sit-ups before training! We never do that at Chelsea or Man City."

article-2256586-16BCC618000005DC-964_634x389.jpg

Mancini: "You get down and do your sit-ups just like everyone else!"

Balotelli: "But, but, but...Daniel Sturridge told me we never do sit-ups during training."

article-2256482-1615ED00000005DC-865_468x286.jpg

Tevez: "I am driving my Ferrari."

article-0-16BB1B84000005DC-603_468x308.jpg

Neville: "KNN! Hit-and-run driver."

article-2256073-16AAE2EF000005DC-717_634x436.jpg

Ba: "Hellooooo Chelsea fans, I am Demba Ba. No, no, I am not related to Drogba."

2cdhg0g.jpg

Redknapp: "Benitez, if you need us to kelong in the dying minutes, our price is $100,000."

i4mia9.jpg

Kana sai, all my players don't know where the opponent goal post is??
It's over there, kayu!!

article-2257178-16C02E12000005DC-950_634x490.jpg

Balotelli and Sinclair laughing the next day after Balotelli tackled Sinclair in training.

Balotelli: "Shiok ah! MINDEF has suspended all chin-ups, sit-ups and push-ups training until they have completed their investigations into Roberto Mancini's behaviour."
<o:p></o:p>

article-2257212-16BFB1F1000005DC-107_634x419.jpg

Tottenham's new signing Lewis Holtby: "Why am I leaving Schalke? Because I hear in Inergland they do not do the 5BX in training while in Germany we still have to do this stupid standing board jump."

article-2257104-16C07B3B000005DC-973_634x420.jpg

Demba Ba's first day of training at Chelsea.

"Chelsea paid 7.5 million pounds for me, so must action a bit and be stylo mylo, even during training sessions."

article-2257537-16C31D01000005DC-701_634x489.jpg

Tevez: "Why do you say Mancini is moving house?"

Balotelli: "I hear him on the phone putting something up for sale."
<o:p></o:p>

article-2257026-16C000EB000005DC-997_634x536.jpg

Cole: "So happy to be back at West Ham. Could not adjust at Chelsea and Liverpool; they ban chewing gum during office hours."