Caption Your Pics.

article-2240094-1642CA60000005DC-123_634x426.jpg

Torres: "It is only a nightmare, it can't be real. When I open my eyes, I am back at Anfield in a Livepool jersey."

article-0-16424A13000005DC-178_634x453.jpg

Trainer: "What happened? Why did the opponent hit you?"

Crouch: "I dunno. He was Chinese and so I greeted him with kanninabu."

Trainer: "I think he is Japanese and I think the greeting you had in mind was konichiwa."

article-2239905-163F1372000005DC-858_634x400.jpg

Beckham: "Harry Redknapp wants to sign me for QPR. Heehee. That joker. Now let me see: shall I join QPR or Geylang United? My agent tells me Geylang quite a happening place. I like that."

article-2239948-16428759000005DC-151_634x463.jpg

Tottenham's goalkeeper Hugo Lloris knew he had a serious body odour problem when Gareth Bale passed out when he went near him.

article-2239950-16426D6C000005DC-546_306x423.jpg

Rooney: "You cost Stg35 million and you can't score. Better off selling backside at Geylang."

Carroll: "You like my arse issit? Nah, why don't you be my first customer!"

article-2239950-16421814000005DC-226_634x398.jpg

van Persie (scoring after 33 seconds against West Ham): "Has Torres scored yet? Has he? I put Stg100 Big that I would score before him."

article-2239950-16425809000005DC-975_634x379.jpg

Wayne Rooney was desperate to end his poor goal-scoring form. Desperate enough to attempt a diving header on a ball that is on the ground.

article-2239930-164256D3000005DC-841_634x453.jpg

Referee: "You look familiar, I may have seen you before somewhere. Were you from SMRT?"

Torres: "I think you are mistaken. Look at me. They have black hair, I am blond. They wear red, I wear blue. They know how to strike, I don't."

article-2239930-16428980000005DC-276_634x424.jpg

Benitez to the demanding fans: "My team is unbeaten in 2 games and have not conceded. What more do you want!!??"
(Chelsea under Benitez: played 2, drew 2.)

article-2239930-16424C86000005DC-478_634x425.jpg

Chelsea's Oriel Romeu was given a yellow card for tripping Berbatov using his ku ku jiao. But the referee was not sure whether this counts as a professional foul, unsporting conduct or ungentlemanly behaviour.

article-2239967-16424689000005DC-814_634x383.jpg

Southampton paraded their new striker. He is called Sniffer because he could sniff out any half-chances.

article-2240248-16421CA6000005DC-467_634x340.jpg

van Persie: "Ho say liao! We got our $50 increment and are now on equal wage levels with our Malaysian colleagues."

Rooney: "See, I told you it is effective to wear red and refuse to go to work. BTW, where is Chicharito?"

van Persie: "I saw him go off in a mata vehicle. I hear he is being charged for inciting illegal strike."

Rooney: "He is a top striker no doubt...."

Ronaldo: "KNN, this FIFA Ballon d'Or award is so unfair. They should take into account height, physique and good looks when shortlisting nominees and selecting the winners."

Ronaldo: "Aren't these short arses at the wrong ceremony? They should be at the premiere of The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey."

article-2240252-16232FDC000005DC-333_468x327.jpg

Beckham: "KNN, it is very embarrassing to have to be paraded in front of my prospective employers....hey you, stop poking me with your finger! I am not a piece of meat!"

117bwyh.jpg

Told you people this is chicken dance and not monkey chant.
I from SAF drama Co. wan hor, you can see me perform
live at Geylang tonight. Admission is free.

article-2240943-163DBF39000005DC-895_468x339.jpg

Modric: "Hey, what the heck is that? Do I see an advertisement on your crotch?"

Spanish opponent: "What to do...Spain's economic and debt crisis is really bad."

2u6k2s1.jpg

Torres: I think Benitez won't last until the season ends, what do you think?
Mata: Serve him right for not playing me the last game.

(After 3 games, Chelsea draw 2 and lost 1)