Read the attached thread above for a good mayday laugh.
LOL ................... LOL
Mark! Mark! Mark your karchng lah! You gaping arsehole!........LOL.....Down boy! Down 20!......LOL......LOL.....LOL
Read the attached thread above for a good mayday laugh.
LOL ................... LOL
Mark! Mark! Mark your karchng lah! You gaping arsehole!........LOL.....Down boy! Down 20!......LOL......LOL.....LOL
steffychute of the PAP IB would be ideal to take the rap for kopisai who has no balls to post.![]()
Agree .... clap clap clap![]()
Aha!
At least now I know who is responsible for what I'm being wrongly accused of. But never mind, own time own target....................![]()
Not me. It was my conscience which did it![]()
Huh? Not you?
Don't tell me the cock-sucking minion zapped himself with his own clones so that he can kpkb to Boss Samy..............................![]()
Definition of a refund getting back something that you paid for. TS didn't pay for anything when he created the nick so how should he be refunded?
Huh? Not you?
Don't tell me the cock-sucking minion zapped himself with his own clones so that he can kpkb to Boss Samy..............................![]()
I suspect it is Kopisai's clones?![]()
steffychute of the PAP IB would be ideal to take the rap for kopisai who has no balls to post.![]()
Kopisai and TFBH/Debonerman both report to Scroobal.![]()
Bytheway, I just recalled that back in the days of yore (Scroobal's favourite phrase, cheebyekia copy from me one) when ordinary members were allowed to zap and I was stalking Scroobal, Steffychute once zapped me with the comment "Stop attacking Scrobal".
Steffychute is another of Scroobal's IB (brigade not bookie) subordinates, together with Kopisai and TFBH/Debonerman.![]()
Huh? Not you?
They should b hung by piano strings n stuff with german soiled briefs.
Wala! 321 bounced back to 489.... he power sia!
i find it interesting whenever i receive feedback on my posts.....what i find ridiculous is while i have a number of uppzzzz reputation,they only add 6 points to rep.and there are some vindictive aholes that zap me for 17,30 and one particular ahole even zapped me for 80 wtf??????
wtf do they have unlimited mana or what?sam leong should start charging these aholes who love abusing their internet authority.$1 for every point zapped!!!!!