• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can i get a refund for rep deductions on this forum?

Look on the bright side.
The fact that Samy Leong set up a nozap zone is a clear sign that zapping is still allowed and acceptable, in the appropriate zones.

He started that because somebody went to kpkb to him that many "good contributors" were being zapped.
In actual fact, that somebody kpkb because his clones were being zapped.
You don't need to be the sharpest tool in the shed to know who is the pathetic moron I'm referring to. :D

tonychat ? :p
But , but he gets it in the butt every night leh
:D

tonychat ? :p
But , but he gets it in the butt every night leh
:D

Don't keep going for the low lying fruit lah........... Sometimes aim for the more difficult (and more despicable) ones. :D

Look on the bright side.
The fact that Samy Leong set up a nozap zone is a clear sign that zapping is still allowed and acceptable, in the appropriate zones.

He started that because somebody went to kpkb to him that many "good contributors" were being zapped.
In actual fact, that somebody kpkb because his clones were being zapped.
You don't need to be the sharpest tool in the shed to know who is the pathetic moron I'm referring to. :D

Aha !

Which brings me to tell u that the no zap zone reveals the cowardness of the forum resident gay fucktard ShitFu. :D

For clones that he does not want to get zaps, he will post at the no zap zone and for shit clones with lengthy characters like the two examples below that belongs to him for anticipated zaps / or that has already got zaps, he will post them at any folders. :D

Just show u these two but after trolling the members lists for weeks, there are many more and he made it easier by naming and using the same avatars :D

S0CCERbookiesAreRetards
BiggestGongCheeByeDonor

ShitFU very free hor.. YPAP IB pays u to register clones to stir shit at emigration folders, sow discord among opposition supporters, trolling, photoshoping avatars, stalking aka fart chasing. All at the expense of tax payers monies. Must be feeling proud of your daily duties in this forum. :D

Not that the shit clones worries me because it will just add charcoal to the fire and i will have my own versions and will make his IB pay the price for it. :D

Aiyah!
You deal with him lah. Although I would be interested to know why he goes after you, char siew, neddy and tonychat, all 4 being of very different pattern. :D

I have a couple of fucktards to deal with. Perhaps slightly less angry and abusive, but more cunning and manipulative. ;)

Aha !

Which brings me to tell u that the no zap zone reveals the cowardness of the forum resident gay fucktard ShitFu. :D

For clones that he does not want to get zaps, he will post at the no zap zone and for shit clones with lengthy characters like the two examples below that belongs to him for anticipated zaps / or that has already got zaps, he will post them at any folders. :D

Just show u these two but after trolling the members lists for weeks, there are many more and he made it easier by naming and using the same avatars :D

S0CCERbookiesAreRetards
BiggestGongCheeByeDonor

ShitFU very free hor.. YPAP IB pays u to register clones to stir shit at emigration folders, sow discord among opposition supporters, trolling, photoshoping avatars, stalking aka fart chasing. All at the expense of tax payers monies. Must be feeling proud of your daily duties in this forum. :D

Not that the shit clones worries me because it will just add charcoal to the fire and i will have my own versions and will make his IB pay the price for it. :D

i prefer Tian An Men or KTV voichers :D

Hows about 1,point can redeem one-room HDB flat....onwards to 100,points redeem a piece of land and penthouse in Marina Bay Financial Centre.?

((Ya, i know. Someone will reply "wait Long Long")).

Kopisai... do not think that u can hide in hibernation and do this as i have Plan A, B and C to deal with PAP IB clones. You want to mess with advertisers? :D

Since u are ballsless to post for fear of getting zaps, i will take it out on your IB clones and peers that are active posters. :D

Also Grace is one of your clones. :D

I will tell the forum host that i am just returning favors. :D

fjrvXy7.jpg

Kopisai... do not think that u can hide in hibernation and do this as i have Plan A, B and C to deal with PAP IB clones. You want to mess with advertisers? :D

Since u are ballsless to post for fear of getting zaps, i will take it out on your IB clones and peers that are active posters. :D

Also Grace is one of your clones. :D

I will tell the forum host that i am just returning the favor. :D

fjrvXy7.jpg

Coward Kopisai ... :oIo:

JHolmesJr
would be a good target since i suspect that it's one of kopisai's clone. :D

JHolmesJr is clone of Scroobal, you Belgian nitwit! :D

It's fine with me who u pinpoint to be but i don't have to sniff out kopisai's clones. Zapping his 'peers' is more effective. :D

I have pinpointed Scroobal to be kopisai's boss. ;)

Please see the attached thread where he tries to manipulate forummers by talking up kopisai. :D

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?116496-Kopiuncle-power-of-articulation

Let's see which lucky PAP IB clone will get 96 from me - the figure that kopisai zapped me. :D

No zapping until moderation. Must leave above 10 pts to be able to post otherwise i will be like the PAP. :D

PrivateEyes will be retiring soon. A new purple member will be in place. Guess who?