Boss, noted means u agree or disagree?Noted with thanks.
I wish locke can come back.
But sometimes his posting can be hard to read leh. Maybe to cheem for me. Is he oxford LLB also?![]()
![]()
boss, LSE Is what? la sup elephant?LSE non-law.
I believe certain things are inescapable but certain other things can also be faked.
And certain things will eventually seeped thru. A carefully crafted persona totally different from the person behind it is possible but needs extensive knowledge to pull it off.....and most times the knowledge is usually related to that person's real life though it could be in a different
perspective.....because at the end of the day you need to know what
you're talking about if not you're be called out.
ie: my persona is that of an ex con but in real life I could be a prison officer or a social worker whose involved in working with convicts.....I share my extensive knowledge of the airline industry but in real life I'm not in the industry.....my interests stemmed from the fact my son is a
commercial pilot.
Just for example sake....krafty's persona is a taxi driver but in real life he is comfort taxi CEO hahahaha
then liddat u is what?
1. If a moniker only posts during working hours, he/she is either a retiree or eat snake behind the screen.
2. If a moniker only posts during wee hours, he/she is likely working on night shift doing admin work.
3. If a moniker always makes assertions he is posting from oversea, he is actually worrying about being tracked down for 'illegal' activities or defaming posts. There was one famous moniker claiming he was oversea enjoying drugs and many ONS experiences. You know who he is??![]()
I doubt that's a persona.
Nobody can pretend to be so vile and such a turn off.
You real life is as ugly as the cyber one if not more vile.
Beyond hope liao
My deduction rules based on 80-20, don't cover exception cases under the 20%.
4. If a moniker always post about having a wife, many girl friends, erotic sexual encounters, he is likely a looney single.
agree.
btw, i am sensitive. u referring to me?
why not 100%?90% you are spot on.
Non-confrontational, pleasant etc - a decent chap.
Welcome to profile me and post your findings!
agree.
btw, i am sensitive. u referring to me?
Thank goodness you didn't say I'm Nelson![]()
Your profile is too straight to be Nelson
By the way, where is Nelson? Can you bring him back?
Sir,
Definitely no! You did post about having a wife but you don't make repeated assertions. I believe you are not single.
Your profile is too straight to be Nelson
I don't know how to get Nelson back, I can't even get Samurai back.