calling brother zihua

bro ...did i infact you ? if i do im sorry ...i have made a mistake . i click on the wrong guy .

yeah u did. check the infraction log. bro zhihau kena 1 bullet from friendly fire.

bro ...did i infact you ? if i do im sorry ...i have made a mistake . i click on the wrong guy .

He would be sad and angry with you not for the infraction but for making him a girl. He is a straight guy 自豪, nw you make him become a 花!

not enough sleep fire the wrong guy ...sibey paiseh .

no hard feelings, bro
all is well :):):)
it's zhihau or 智豪 by the way :o:o:o

no hard feelings, bro
all is well :):):)
it's zhihau or 智豪 by the way :o:o:o

bro sorry bro sorry bro sorry bro sorry bro sorry bro sorry bro sorry bro sorry bro sorry

wow..jialat even the zhihau name i also spell wrongly ...

ya lor ..even the name also spell wrongly ...siao liao ...make many mistake today ...knn .

i think not enough sleep ...just now i also kena many mistakes at my work place ...

I told you liao that medicine makes the head blur. I ate half pill before, wake up, like someone bang my head against the wall like that....

yalor ..thats why i dont want to take again ...knn make me kena so many mistakes in a day ...sibey paiseh .

sleeping pills...weed...cigarettes....toddy and sbf cannot mix la bro ... :D

take 2 bottles of Samjuice please.

yalor ..thats why i dont want to take again ...knn make me kena so many mistakes in a day ...sibey paiseh .