bro ...did i infact you ? if i do im sorry ...i have made a mistake . i click on the wrong guy .
yeah u did. check the infraction log. bro zhihau kena 1 bullet from friendly fire.
He would be sad and angry with you not for the infraction but for making him a girl. He is a straight guy 自豪, nw you make him become a 花!
bro ...did i infact you ? if i do im sorry ...i have made a mistake . i click on the wrong guy .
no hard feelings, bro
all is well
it's zhihau or 智豪 by the way :o:o:o
no hard feelings, bro
all is well
it's zhihau or 智豪 by the way :o:o:o
He would be sad and angry with you not for the infraction but for making him a girl. He is a straight guy 自豪, nw you make him become a 花!
wow..jialat even the zhihau name i also spell wrongly ...
ok or not....you seem high...kekeke
i think not enough sleep ...just now i also kena many mistakes at my work place ...
I told you liao that medicine makes the head blur. I ate half pill before, wake up, like someone bang my head against the wall like that....
still suffering from insomnia. ?
yalor ..thats why i dont want to take again ...knn make me kena so many mistakes in a day ...sibey paiseh .
yes bro ...sibey jilat ...
sleeping pills...weed...cigarettes....toddy and sbf cannot mix la bro ...
take 2 bottles of Samjuice please.