• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Buy your new iPad in Malaysia, it is cheaper!

BusNo64

New iPad start selling in Malaysia today liao. Here is price comparison between Sinkapore and Malaysia prices. Lookin at the table, it is definitely worthwhile crossing over to JB City Square and buy the new iPad from there as you save between $40 to $50.

24q4c4m.jpg

Note: if you are taking public transport, make sure you open the box and take out the ipad, or else you may kena GST in Sinkapore. If you are driving, then no prob lah..:smile:

My suggestion is to NOT to buy that crap and save A THOUSAND BUCKS without trying.

saving of about 50 bucks is irrelevant, i have to go there in the first place, which cost money, i could be rob there, i could be arrest by the custom.

It is quite good for some people to watch porno, by ripping japanese av on ipad.

If you want to rip Jap av to watch on tablet, i will suggest an Android tablet. Can insert a 32gb micro sd card to increase capacity too.

Also, iPad only plays MP4 format. Android can play most video formats and hence you don't waste time doing format conversions.

If you want to rip Jap av to watch on tablet, i will suggest an Android tablet. Can insert a 32gb micro sd card to increase capacity too.

Also, iPad only plays MP4 format. Android can play most video formats and hence you don't waste time doing format conversions.

i watch HD video more, therefore either does not work for me. macbook air is best for me.

dayuanyuan

iPhone/iPad can view .avi files using GPlayer, no need conversation or anything at all.

New iPad start selling in Malaysia today liao. Here is price comparison between Sinkapore and Malaysia prices. Lookin at the table, it is definitely worthwhile crossing over to JB City Square and buy the new iPad from there as you save between $40 to $50.

http://i41.tinypic.com/24q4c4m.jpg[/img

Note: if you are taking public transport, make sure you open the box and take out the ipad, or else you may kena GST in Sinkapore. If you are driving, then no prob lah..:)[/QUOTE]

Dun be cheapo lah...
Go in specifically just to save a few lousy bucks.
Have to put in much time and effort.
Typical sinkies mentality.

I Ordered my iPad3 SG online apple store, was expecting 1-2 weeks delivery, but 2 days later I got a parcel from KL, it was the iPad, my guess is there are stock in MY, SG sold out.

NXT1000

[video=youtube_share;cY4SIFrqc54]http://youtu.be/cY4SIFrqc54[/video]

NXT1000

[video=youtube_share;1vDN-RilC1k]http://youtu.be/1vDN-RilC1k[/video]

IT product are cheaper in Mudland by average 10% And accessories price can be different by 50%.
Can buy the IT product in Mudland and get the warranty in Singapore because is worldwide warranty(mean that can sent to SIngapore service center for FOC when the product still under warranty).

IT product are cheaper in Mudland by average 10% And accessories price can be different by 50%.
Can buy the IT product in Mudland and get the warranty in Singapore because is worldwide warranty(mean that can sent to SIngapore service center for FOC when the product still under warranty).
Hmm.... not very true leh.... cameras are expensive there...

Raiders

I need a tablet mainly for PowerPoint presentation. My PowerPoint includes videos.

I only want either ipad or samsung galaxy. My question is,

1. Can the Samsung tablet edit PowerPoint like a notebook or desktop?
2. Can the samsung tablet play PowerPoint with videos like a normal notebook
3. Can the iPad play the PowerPoint with video with keynote?

Anyone can help with the above questions? Thanks.