• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

burger king chinese temple wu dah

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

fren say fucking hell was in co burger king today afternoon buy meal using sself checkout kiosk and awaiting receipt then a local chinese housewife - bor zo kang unemployed people came besides and use kiosk buy takeaway then so suddenly switch her little bag on left to right hand o scared her thing kena stolen but fren was in kiosk first she came later really ji bye bor lan eng, if so scare might as well stay home do chores come out to be embarrass for fuck meh.

fren say a very famous chinese temple got a local chinese uncle really fucking lan jiao face, short hair like durian head like that and every morning till noon he will be at the place where people come into temple must climb up a little stairs there to buy joss sticks and candle and joss papers 1 full set, must be him leh every time see his face also sian ji bye man, and people come into temple sure pray to deities but he still expect people to tell him come in for what siao meh, theres only 1 full set of joss things lah uncle you think you own the temple meh, you are just an unemployed and temple give you a chance to work there collect a little pay, donation box so big red color wooden box many temple just let people donate and take the joss thing, why this temple must put this uncle like a dog station there and always say $3 in mandarin or hokkien, who don't know its $3 hello its mkt price all know loh, but fren say don't because of this fucking uncle face don't go pray in temple, its always good to pray so go during cny lah more people no need see his fucking face and see how many more years he can stand there loh, in fact fren saw other staff station there they all let people just take 1 full set and donate on own no need say a thing so good, this uncle must be outside or at home kena look down inferior so in temple must speak up leh, and think temple nobody like him, fren always see the facebook of this famous temple not once got see this uncle face in photos during big festivals leh, uncle if you keep this kind of face your days will be up soon in temple hahahahahahahah

this gcbshb should install cctv use technology to keep donation box in check and no need station staff there better management of staff do more things, paste $3 sign there let people take the joss set ownself donate into box on own as who dare to cheat pay less leh tio bor

Last edited by a moderator: