These are below BUDGET hotel, fark & run place.:p
On the contrary, I find these hotels unique and charming. We should all support these small businesses instead of yet another Hotel 81 or Fragrance franchise hotels.
If you don't want to have sex there, you can bring your family, friends and kids there for a weekend getaway. Maybe bring board games, video game consoles and then watch football.
The newer budget hotels are too big, too bright and too 'plasticky'. They're like the renovated Chinatown: all charm is lost, and their main purpose is to appeal to tourists.
Lai Ming hotel is beside the No Signboard Seafood restaurant.. Last time ever went in there with this runaway Minah gal.. Room quite clean and satisfactory.. But bit noisy since the hotel is just besides the road.. After a good bonking, can have a good seafood dinner next door..Drove there a week ago.. Saw few PRC Milfs standing at the pavement outside the hotel... Wanted to check them out but changed my mind after seeing Banglas and Ah Tiongs crowding around them..
![]()
There is one Sing Hoe in Mountbatten amongst the bangalows there....cheap at 70 per night.I googled lai ming and the others aren't the all located in geylang where all the pros hang out at? These hotels are located right in the heart of the sex district. won't be smart bringing family there.
the seafood place is inside dong guan coffee shop?
http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=43...=bJjPdGyICFRc2DQRPqGZZA&cbp=12,105.68,,0,2.11
Lai Ming hotel is beside the No Signboard Seafood restaurant.. Last time ever went in there with this runaway Minah gal.. Room quite clean and satisfactory.. But bit noisy since the hotel is just besides the road.. After a good bonking, can have a good seafood dinner next door..Drove there a week ago.. Saw few PRC Milfs standing at the pavement outside the hotel... Wanted to check them out but changed my mind after seeing Banglas and Ah Tiongs crowding around them..
![]()
I will never forget this hotel! Everytime drive past, will recall an experience of a lifetime.
In the late 80s or early 90s, went with some friends to a LSB about 20m away from this hotel. Due to earlier negative experience, sat at the end of the bar. When bargals or customers need to use toilet, they have to push open a door. When that took place, some light came in. Can see gal better that way.
When I confirmed gal looked ok for bonk, jio her. Had rabba rabba for quite awhile and beh tahan liao. Quoted $100. On lah! Got a colleague to book room at this hotel as it was during office hours and I didn't want to get spotted walking with a gal along Geylang towards hotel. Colleague booked room, returned, handed key to me.
Hosayliao! I went to room, quickly showered. Then, ting-tong. Opened the door. Asked the gal who she's looking for. She told me I on her $100. Knnba, uncle tiok stuck. $ already paid and this ugly middle-aged charbor standing in-front of me.
Little bro couldn't stand. She even had the cheek to ask me why. Session ended without me being able to marikita.
You mean she looked ok in the poor lighting but looked like shit when revealed fully?
Yes sir. That's correct.
wah 100 bucks wasted man.
Are there still any LSB in Geylang area? Or near Lai Ming Hotel?
I've never been to a LSB.
Who frequents a LSB? MILFs, lau chios and bored tai tais?
Some still around but significantly lesser these days. I think there are 2 along Balestier Rd (Dalu being one), 2-3 along Serangoon Rd (opposite Beatty Rd), Joo Chiat, Tg Katong and Geylang.
Senior citizens form 90% of customers. Young men nowadays chiong KTV not LSBs. MILF and lau chios will attend to you inside. Bored tai tais chiong duck joints.