• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Budget hotels in Singapore

17287678.jpg

p-030883475.jpg

725109-Gay_World_Hotel_Geylang_Singapore.jpg

5vd28-geylang-t4.JPG

Seen it somewhere. Geylang si Baku Geylang? GEYLANG!!!!!!!!!!!

Lai Ming hotel is beside the No Signboard Seafood restaurant.. Last time ever went in there with this runaway Minah gal.. Room quite clean and satisfactory.. But bit noisy since the hotel is just besides the road.. After a good bonking, can have a good seafood dinner next door..:D Drove there a week ago.. Saw few PRC Milfs standing at the pavement outside the hotel... Wanted to check them out but changed my mind after seeing Banglas and Ah Tiongs crowding around them..:eek:

These are below BUDGET hotel, fark & run place.:p

On the contrary, I find these hotels unique and charming. We should all support these small businesses instead of yet another Hotel 81 or Fragrance franchise hotels.

If you don't want to have sex there, you can bring your family, friends and kids there for a weekend getaway. Maybe bring board games, video game consoles and then watch football.

The newer budget hotels are too big, too bright and too 'plasticky'. They're like the renovated Chinatown: all charm is lost, and their main purpose is to appeal to tourists.

On the contrary, I find these hotels unique and charming. We should all support these small businesses instead of yet another Hotel 81 or Fragrance franchise hotels.

If you don't want to have sex there, you can bring your family, friends and kids there for a weekend getaway. Maybe bring board games, video game consoles and then watch football.

The newer budget hotels are too big, too bright and too 'plasticky'. They're like the renovated Chinatown: all charm is lost, and their main purpose is to appeal to tourists.

I googled lai ming and the others aren't the all located in geylang where all the pros hang out at? These hotels are located right in the heart of the sex district. won't be smart bringing family there.

Lai Ming hotel is beside the No Signboard Seafood restaurant.. Last time ever went in there with this runaway Minah gal.. Room quite clean and satisfactory.. But bit noisy since the hotel is just besides the road.. After a good bonking, can have a good seafood dinner next door..:D Drove there a week ago.. Saw few PRC Milfs standing at the pavement outside the hotel... Wanted to check them out but changed my mind after seeing Banglas and Ah Tiongs crowding around them..:eek:

the seafood place is inside dong guan coffee shop?

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=43...=bJjPdGyICFRc2DQRPqGZZA&cbp=12,105.68,,0,2.11

I googled lai ming and the others aren't the all located in geylang where all the pros hang out at? These hotels are located right in the heart of the sex district. won't be smart bringing family there.
There is one Sing Hoe in Mountbatten amongst the bangalows there....cheap at 70 per night.
Telok Kurau also got one malacca hotel.

I will never forget this hotel! Everytime drive past, will recall an experience of a lifetime.

In the late 80s or early 90s, went with some friends to a LSB about 20m away from this hotel. Due to earlier negative experience, sat at the end of the bar. When bargals or customers need to use toilet, they have to push open a door. When that took place, some light came in. Can see gal better that way.

When I confirmed gal looked ok for bonk, jio her. Had rabba rabba for quite awhile and beh tahan liao. Quoted $100. On lah! Got a colleague to book room at this hotel as it was during office hours and I didn't want to get spotted walking with a gal along Geylang towards hotel. Colleague booked room, returned, handed key to me.

Hosayliao! I went to room, quickly showered. Then, ting-tong. Opened the door. Asked the gal who she's looking for. She told me I on her $100. Knnba, uncle tiok stuck. $ already paid and this ugly middle-aged charbor standing in-front of me.

Little bro couldn't stand. She even had the cheek to ask me why. Session ended without me being able to marikita.

I will never forget this hotel! Everytime drive past, will recall an experience of a lifetime.

In the late 80s or early 90s, went with some friends to a LSB about 20m away from this hotel. Due to earlier negative experience, sat at the end of the bar. When bargals or customers need to use toilet, they have to push open a door. When that took place, some light came in. Can see gal better that way.

When I confirmed gal looked ok for bonk, jio her. Had rabba rabba for quite awhile and beh tahan liao. Quoted $100. On lah! Got a colleague to book room at this hotel as it was during office hours and I didn't want to get spotted walking with a gal along Geylang towards hotel. Colleague booked room, returned, handed key to me.

Hosayliao! I went to room, quickly showered. Then, ting-tong. Opened the door. Asked the gal who she's looking for. She told me I on her $100. Knnba, uncle tiok stuck. $ already paid and this ugly middle-aged charbor standing in-front of me.

Little bro couldn't stand. She even had the cheek to ask me why. Session ended without me being able to marikita.

You mean she looked ok in the poor lighting but looked like shit when revealed fully?

Are there still any LSB in Geylang area? Or near Lai Ming Hotel?

I've never been to a LSB.

Who frequents a LSB? MILFs, lau chios and bored tai tais?

Late 80s, the most happening LSB was Sing Sing Sing in Joo Chiat. All Singaporean SYT between 18 to 24. From G Div. OC (ASH) to PC, one of whom now later became HI, cheonged there. In fact, most of G Div. police cheongsters through rank and file who cheonged LSB cheonged there. It was also big, about double the size of standard LSB and half the size of standard nite club. Probably, the second biggest in Singapore after Sin Chew in Selegie. But by that time, Sin Chew was already a home for the aged. That was the safest LSB then, with so many police tables, no gangs can buy pillars there.

Early 90s, the most happening LSB was Bamboo Green in Serangoon. Then was all Malaysian SYT between 21 to 28. There were no C Div. police cheongsters pillaring there cause C Div. OC (ABM (Muslim)) took a serious view of police cheonging. 32 dominated most of the pillars.

Those are histories. Nowadays, LSB simply can't make it. I haven't been in one for years, even if friends offer to treat.

Are there still any LSB in Geylang area? Or near Lai Ming Hotel?

I've never been to a LSB.

Who frequents a LSB? MILFs, lau chios and bored tai tais?

Some still around but significantly lesser these days. I think there are 2 along Balestier Rd (Dalu being one), 2-3 along Serangoon Rd (opposite Beatty Rd), Joo Chiat, Tg Katong and Geylang.

Senior citizens form 90% of customers. Young men nowadays chiong KTV not LSBs. MILF and lau chios will attend to you inside. Bored tai tais chiong duck joints.

Some still around but significantly lesser these days. I think there are 2 along Balestier Rd (Dalu being one), 2-3 along Serangoon Rd (opposite Beatty Rd), Joo Chiat, Tg Katong and Geylang.

Senior citizens form 90% of customers. Young men nowadays chiong KTV not LSBs. MILF and lau chios will attend to you inside. Bored tai tais chiong duck joints.

Allow me to share story bro....

Young man went to LSB....very dark sat with one that looked okay in the dark....

Starts conversation to break the ice...

Young chap: 美女 how are you?
LSB girl: no more 美女 lah I old already...
Young chap: no leh I see you machiam still young (cannot see just flatter).
LSB girl: aiyoh you glib tongue...I am mother of 2 liao...
Young chap: (carries on flattery)....really cannot tell leh...you well maintain...
LSB girl: my 2 boys already army loh, tomorrow booking in camp...
Young chap: really can't tell leh...they just enlisted? Which camp? I got many friends in SAF...can ask them take care take care....
LSB girl: no need la....they finishing soon...now is reservist....last in camp liao. :D