• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

British man missing has Sinkie/China name

Hello, obviously this guy's parents were Hong Kongkers migrated to UK.

His name is Chi Man and surname Choi. Chinese in Western countries put their surname last to be in sync with the Western world naming style.

Choi Chi Man in Cantonese is something like a 蔡X文。X (I dunno)

exactly................so-called Briton.................lucky dead guy not a white............

aiyah............as long as dead guy not white guy................good lah.............

i hate all these Asians taking up western nationalities.............

Do you hate Westerners taking Asian nationalities also?

according to Apple Daily, this guy is holding UK and Hong Kong passport. His daughter is a singaporean and it is highly possible that his daughter is also holding UK and Hong Kong and Singapore passport

RIP to the victims but PAP is still sleeping :D

http://hk.apple.nextmedia.com/realtime/news/20141229/53278404
【亞航失聯】入境處確認機上1人為香港居民
亞航編號QZ8501航班失去聯絡超過一日仍未有消息,英國傳媒報道乘客「CHOI, Chi Man」為英國公民,是香港移民後裔,與2歲女兒「CHOI, Zoe Man Suen」因前一班機爆滿,而坐上QZ8501航班。本港入境處確認乘客名單上,一名持有外國護照的人士同時擁有香港居民身份,入境處已與相關領事館聯絡,確認當事人於海外的家屬,已得到有關方面協助,而入境處至今並未接獲港人求助。

Oh hello...is your mother on that plane?

Not sure. She mati long ago liao.

But I know your mother is busy opening her old chee bye, mouth and arse to the Ah Nehs of MIC (i.e UMNO's BN Ah Neh partners).

Not sure. She mati long ago liao.

But I know your mother is busy opening her old chee bye, mouth and arse to the Ah Nehs of MIC (i.e UMNO's BN Ah Neh partners).

Oh my.. Kanna raped by your PAP master until die..

That's not the intention. It could simply mean that they are willing to die as a family without the pain of living without their loved ones, especially if the young children have to go on without their parents. :rolleyes:

Sometimes you can be very naive, but that could be attributed to your age. ;)

I now fully expect "the unprincipled manipulative one" to have his say, ala tray return. Not referring to you laksaman. :p

That's only viable if you believe in the afterlife and somehow a family that dies together will stay together after death. :rolleyes:

Many Japanese Buddhists do ritual family suicide for this reason. ;)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shinjū