If spell translating from hokkien is Chua Chee Boon not Chow Chee Boon.
whatever it was would be many times better than chow chee bye. :p
If spell translating from hokkien is Chua Chee Boon not Chow Chee Boon.
whatever it was would be many times better than chow chee bye. :p
what about 白痴?![]()
What's wrong with 周志白? It's a good Chinese name.![]()
what about 白痴?![]()
Hello, obviously this guy's parents were Hong Kongkers migrated to UK.
His name is Chi Man and surname Choi. Chinese in Western countries put their surname last to be in sync with the Western world naming style.
Choi Chi Man in Cantonese is something like a 蔡X文。X (I dunno)
exactly................so-called Briton.................lucky dead guy not a white............
Dunno a fuck what you talking...
aiyah............as long as dead guy not white guy................good lah.............
i hate all these Asians taking up western nationalities.............
Do you hate Westerners taking Asian nationalities also?
Oh hello...is your mother on that plane?
Not sure. She mati long ago liao.
But I know your mother is busy opening her old chee bye, mouth and arse to the Ah Nehs of MIC (i.e UMNO's BN Ah Neh partners).
Oh my.. Kanna raped by your PAP master until die..
That's only viable if you believe in the afterlife and somehow a family that dies together will stay together after death.
Many Japanese Buddhists do ritual family suicide for this reason.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shinjū
which part of the highlighted part of the article you dun understand to claim Mr Choi was a Singaporean turn British?:oIo: