Breaking : Two die in Singapore from Covid 19

IMG_20200321_133339.jpg

Both of them have immune complications and were already ill. So wat the big deal? If the wuhan virus did not get them, the flu will
KNN most sinkies after 50 also have some forms of illness KNN they could have another good 20 to 30 years to go according to pap cpf payout range and many sinkies still working at 75 KNN pap greed caused them not able to work and use their cpf KNN

Cannot count the dead Indon cos he purposely come to SG knowing he got full blown covid-19 already....

Suspect that he might have gone to sg via chartered medical evacuation flight

I used to work for International SOS to fly patients from Indonesia to private hospitals in sg for treatment.

The dead would be case 212.
Case 147 is the private jet. ISOS lands in Changi or Seletar?

Case 147

Case 147 is an imported case involving a 64 year-old male Indonesian national who arrived in Singapore on 7 March. He is currently warded in an isolation room at NCID.

He reported onset of symptoms on 3 March while he was in Indonesia. He had a fever when he arrived at Seletar Airport, and underwent a COVID-19 swab test at the checkpoint. He was conveyed by ambulance to NCID on 7 March night, and subsequent test results confirmed COVID-19 infection on 8 March morning.

Prior to hospitalisation, he mostly stayed at his rental apartment in the Oxley Road area.

More to come. PAP can no longer cover up anymore and chose to report 1 to 2 a day. Are those on life support truly alive. Protect your family put on a mask.

Sinkieland has finally obtained two gold medals in the Covid Games medal tally. :inlove:

Two people died from Covid-19 on Saturday morning due to complications, Health Minister Gan Kim Yong told reporters on Saturday.

Been 2-3 months since we reported the first case. What are the odds that the first two deceased died concurrently together on the same morning?

Cannot count the dead Indon cos he purposely come to SG knowing he got full blown covid-19 already....

Even Mugabe came all the way from Africa to Sinkieland for his medical treatments. Sinkieland's doctors are the pride of the world! :thumbsup:

natwins_t440.jpg

Sinkieland has finally obtained two gold medals in the Covid Games medal tally. :inlove:

Gold for deceased, Silver for infected, Bronze for suspected?

Do you noticed that we stop releasing figures for suspected cases/testings because we have over thousands of Bronze medals by now?

it strange of PAP to throw good money after bad money, bangala are a dime a dozen.... just cut loss.....

taxpayers are paying for JHK accomodation in 5starsHotels, hospital ICU bills... what not .....

hanor, the few bangla bros (or bang bros) may had some form of immunity from the pinay maids.
will be making an appointment with either leticia, maryann or ginalyn tmr :rolleyes:

Gold for deceased, Silver for infected, Bronze for suspected?

Do you noticed that we stop releasing figures for suspected cases/testings because we have over thousands of Bronze medals by now?

Freedom of information and transparency are not expected to happen in a totalitarian shithole.

I only trust N.Korea.

If they declare zero Gold and Silver, it really means ZERO! because the bronze medals will be shot first.

Been 2-3 months since we reported the first case. What are the odds that the first two deceased died concurrently together on the same morning?
Both have their ventilators switched off at the same time ? ;P