KNN most sinkies after 50 also have some forms of illness KNN they could have another good 20 to 30 years to go according to pap cpf payout range and many sinkies still working at 75 KNN pap greed caused them not able to work and use their cpf KNNBoth of them have immune complications and were already ill. So wat the big deal? If the wuhan virus did not get them, the flu will
Suspect that he might have gone to sg via chartered medical evacuation flight
I used to work for International SOS to fly patients from Indonesia to private hospitals in sg for treatment.
The blanga, so many days in critical still fighting for his life. A real fighter.
Two people died from Covid-19 on Saturday morning due to complications, Health Minister Gan Kim Yong told reporters on Saturday.
Cannot count the dead Indon cos he purposely come to SG knowing he got full blown covid-19 already....
Sinkieland has finally obtained two gold medals in the Covid Games medal tally.![]()
hanor, the few bangla bros (or bang bros) may had some form of immunity from the pinay maids.
will be making an appointment with either leticia, maryann or ginalyn tmr![]()
Gold for deceased, Silver for infected, Bronze for suspected?
Do you noticed that we stop releasing figures for suspected cases/testings because we have over thousands of Bronze medals by now?
Freedom of information and transparency are not expected to happen in a totalitarian shithole.
Both have their ventilators switched off at the same time ? ;PBeen 2-3 months since we reported the first case. What are the odds that the first two deceased died concurrently together on the same morning?
Both have their ventilators switched off at the same time ? ;P
KNN good enough that they didn't export them out before the final call KNNplease lah...............i think all the critical cases long ago in the morgue freezer liao................hide death toll untill now
I agree. Just like our buffer stock frozen chicken.please lah...............i think all the critical cases long ago in the morgue freezer liao................hide death toll untill now
Sinkieland has finally obtained two gold medals in the Covid Games medal tally.![]()