• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: Singapore Airlines #SQ321 just declared an emergency

Timerty

Fuck Sq. The law suits will be interesting
No lawsuits. Captain already wiped ass clean says air pocket is invisible to radar.
Claim from own insurance agent such as Mitchell Ong stuck in Spain jail.
Sorry cannot claim their 8 months bonus.
Try again next time.

oliverlee

The insurers will simply dispute liability by arguing that it was an Act of God.
knowing the angmohs, they will find an angle to dispute even acts of God. They have even filed lawsuits against their own health authorities for corruption and wilful withholding of info with regards to the vax.

CoffeeAhSoh

Too bad an angmoh was involved, Sinkies can be easily persuaded to drop lawsuits with some SIA or Changi Jewel vouchers.
chrome_screenshot_22 May 2024 7_11_31 am GMT+08_00.png

food, cutlery, and trays everywhere as breakfast was served at time of severe turbulence. it was like egg in your face.