• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!!!! I was told the whole family is at GH now!

Many police outside and inside the hospital from my lastest info.
LKY not die on Monday. Is hospitalize on Sunday.

Could be another false alarm like the time he had a heart flutter which caused the doctors to send him to the hospital, just to be safe. :wink:

Confirm something happen RIP or in hospital bed.
PM LHL cancel NDP speech tonight!!!

You bunch of low minded sinkies, still trying to hope that sinkie LKY death is a rumour?????

go and look for your sinkie cluesss.. sinkie Dumb ass!!!

radon39

i strongly believe this is a ploy to get everyone ot watch the parade....cos that is the only evidence...thus, voila, 100% viewership

Majulah Singapore

Zorro Lim is giving the Mandarin speech right now.

He speaks like an imbecile.

Zorro give Chinese. PM LHL give English.
Both pre recorded in studio. Dont be trick by HDB flat show behind them.
Confirm something wrong PM LHL and Zorro doesn't smile in the speech.
Normally will smile a lot.

ConyuConhee

good news .... the energy here so damn powerful, he resurrected!!!

Posted by temasektimes on August 8, 2012

Contrary to unverified rumors being circulated in cyberspace by malicious individuals, Singapore’s Supreme Leader Lee Kuan Yew is as FIT as a bull.

A photo reportedly taken this afternoon showed him walking out of Singapore General Hospital:

KEEP YOUR BOTTLES ...... unless u celebrating national day

good news .... The energy here so damn powerful, he resurrected!!!

Posted by temasektimes on august 8, 2012

contrary to unverified rumors being circulated in cyberspace by malicious individuals, singapore’s supreme leader lee kuan yew is as fit as a bull.

A photo reportedly taken this afternoon showed him walking out of singapore general hospital:

Keep your bottles ...... Unless u celebrating national day

lolololol!!!!!!!!

Lanjiao lah this lky death rumour is started by pap ib to lure all the pappies haters to tune in to NDP tomorrow

Why is he dressed in such a low profile way and why is such a backdrop chosen instead of one showing PAP's achievements with the latest projects?

Fook Seng that photo too small and only half, here this one I took from the TV better la, sweet dreams

72f265bd.jpg