• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(breaking!!!) anwar going to be jiuhu pm

I dont speak m&d. U speak m&d soo good..go post in a m&d forum. Fuckwit

C'mon. This forum is for all races, no? Dont be a racist lah. I see so many post in Mandarin. I no kpkb also. Unless Sam said here only for cheena. Then i will disappear fm this forum.

No thanks. I have enough of sinkie cheena. Plse dont come to BolehLand. On the other hand cheena Msian are free to migrate to sinkieland. Garment sure accept them with open arms and legs.
Sarcasm arso cannot understand ...what to do with this jiu Hu kia ah , adek ?

Ok , now please hang this victory for the rest of malusial to see , hey I won ! Hey I won , I am the biggest fuck in the entire universe

( sarcasm indeed fails on jiu Hu kias , and they are happy about it as well , hahahahahaha )
Good to trounce an asshole. N for yr info. I am a true born n bred singkies. I served my NS. Work n stay singkieland. I not those asshole cina mudlanders that i despise. Unfortunately for me i am a half breeds with mudland relatives i truely despise. U too blind to see it just shows how retarded u are

C'mon. This forum is for all races, no? Dont be a racist lah. I see so many post in Mandarin. I no kpkb also. Unless Sam said here only for cheena. Then i will disappear fm this forum.
I failed my cina in school. So i dont understand too. That why i just ignore Adik

Hahaha....I am sure hes as old as my uncle. Very diff to believe he dont understand Malay.
He pulling wool , think we are kindergarten kids but he is quite stupid even for a jiu Hu kia , must be from kampung ulu

Good to trounce an asshole. N for yr info. I am a true born n bred singkies. I served my NS. Work n stay singkieland. I not those asshole cina mudlanders that i despise. Unfortunately for me i am a half breeds with mudland relatives i truely despise. U too blind to see it just shows how retarded u are
So you a basted ah ?

Lets hope more support for oppies so these mudland cinas stay where they are n keep u company

I hope the Muafakat Nasional will implement more islamic policies and pressure the cheena msian to exit and settle in sinkieland cepat mungkin. :biggrin:

I failed my cina in school. So i dont understand too. That why i just ignore Adik
But he sound childish wanting to win this argument when he totally made himself a fool , hence could be a nut case under medication

I hope the Muafakat Nasional will implement more islamic policies and pressure the cheena msian to exit and settle in sinkieland cepat mungkin. :biggrin:
I hope singkieland ends mudland privileges n let the cina stay mudland. N good for u also. The cina popn is decreasing year on year. Will be extinct soon n m&ds will benefit.

But he sound childish wanting to win this argument when he totally made himself a fool , hence could be a nut case under medication
Actually the bigger fool is you..since u r the one arguing with me. Guess i really are a low self esteem eunuch.

I hope singkieland ends mudland privileges n let the cina stay mudland. N good for u also. The cina popn is decreasing year on year. Will be extinct soon n m&ds will benefit.

Mat have privileges? Plse list them. But before u do, plse dont post nonsense like hijab lah, halal lah. ...

Wat has cheen popu got to do with Malays? U should ask Tharma

Mat have privileges? Plse list them. But before u do, plse dont post nonsense like hijab lah, halal lah. ...

Wat has cheen popu got to do with Malays? U should ask Tharma
Dont m&ds have bumiputra policies in mudland hence the cinas come to singkieland to work? U tat daft?

Didn’t you just said you are a big fool who just escaped from imh and that arguing with you is futile as it takes a bigger fool to argue with you ?