• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(breaking!!!) anwar going to be jiuhu pm

Thank You

For proving my point of contention that Jiu Hu Kia Chinks who are ardent PAP voters ...Alas! To the detriment of local born and bred Sinkies

and extension of which is these jJiu Hu Kias who are fanning racial divide among Sinkies

thank you , thank you very much indeed
Look at the likes of Janil, mad khaw, pad bee wah, amy kaur and off the mudlanders in yr work place lording over u or setting fire below you,,and when u go to mudland,,look at how they rip singkies off,,,if pap never open the door to them,,they now die in mudland oreadi,,so its in their interest to keep the gravy train rolling.. there should be no
' traditional sources of labour'BS which makes it easier for them to come over...mudland needs singkieland more than singkieland needs them.

One other point I want to add..Anwar is a better economic manager and a more decent politician that can carry out reforms to make mudland improve economically. That is why I hope UMNO and the kleptocrats rule forever,, make mudland a 4th world country. and if singkieland closes off their easy employment access to singkieland,,these fuckers will starve in mudland...a double whammy,,,these mudlanders created heaps of problems for singkies locals,,time for them to get their just desserts

Look at the likes of Janil, mad khaw, pad bee wah, amy kaur and off the mudlanders in yr work place lording over u or setting fire below you,,and when u go to mudland,,look at how they rip singkies off,,,if pap never open the door to them,,they now die in mudland oreadi,,so its in their interest to keep the gravy train rolling.. there should be no
' traditional sources of labour'BS which makes it easier for them to come over...mudland needs singkieland more than singkieland needs them.

One other point I want to add..Anwar is a better economic manager and a more decent politician that can carry out reforms to make mudland improve economically. That is why I hope UMNO and the kleptocrats rule forever,, make mudland a 4th world country. and if singkieland closes off their easy employment access to singkieland,,these fuckers will starve in mudland...a double whammy,,,these mudlanders created heaps of problems for singkies locals,,time for them to get their just desserts
Why don’t you read your own post , pal ?

what you are essentially saying if summarised is jiu Hu kias will bite the hand that feeds you ...Your words not mine !

This is the point of my bone of contention , Ok we fed you fucking pariahs but must you arso fuck id for our kindness ?

so , what does that begets ? It essentially begets that you must be doing that arso to your host country and its natives the Bumis

again , it’s your words not mine

Why don’t you read your own post , pal ?

what you are essentially saying if summaries is jiu Hu kias will bite the hand that feeds you ...Your words not mine !

This is point of my bone of contention , Ok we fed you fucking pariahs but must you arso fuck is for our kindness ?

so , what does that begets ? It essentially begets that you must be doing that arso to your host country and its natives the Bumis

again , it’s your words not mine
What talking u? u not happy with me for trashing mudlanders?

Malaysia police to summon Anwar over list of backers of PM bid
Malaysia's opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim waves after a press conference in Kuala Lumpur on Sep 23, 2020. (Photo: AP Images/Vincent Thian)
12 Oct 2020 05:41PM(Updated: 12 Oct 2020 05:50PM)
Bookmark
KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysia's police said on Monday (Oct 12) they have asked opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim to give a statement after they received complaints about names of lawmakers appearing in news media reportedly backing his claim to the premiership.
Anwar last week announced he had been granted an audience with King Sultan Abdullah on Tuesday to present documentation "of the strong and convincing majority" of legislators behind his bid to replace Prime Minister Muhyiddin Yassin.

Advertisement

Police in a statement said they had received unspecified complaints over a widely circulated list of 121 federal lawmakers who supposedly were backing Anwar's bid.
So far there have been no significant public endorsements for Anwar.
READ: Anwar Ibrahim says he has 'strong majority' to form a new government in Malaysia
READ: Malaysia king will not take near-term meetings amid political struggle due to ill health, says palace official

Advertisement

Police said one of the complaints was lodged by a member of parliament but did not disclose the identities of the other complainants, or what the complaints entailed.
"The police urge the public not to be concerned by the spread of the news and advises all interested parties against spreading news that has yet to be verified," Criminal Investigations Department Director Huzir Mohamed said.
"The police will not hesitate to take action against those who spread news that is false, unverified and misleading."
Huzir said they had initially asked Anwar to give his statement on Monday morning, but due to scheduling conflicts they will set a new date for their meeting.

Anwar said members of his People's Justice Party have been instructed not to hold any gatherings while he attends his audience with the king.
"I also call upon all Malaysians to keep calm as this audience session takes place, and to remain calm for any subsequent process that takes place thereafter," Anwar said.
Source: Reuters/lk

I bet most jiu Hu kias had not debated in schools , I suppose ...hence certain terminology stump them

myself was debater in my school days , so , soooo sorry if my terms are beyond jiu Hu kias depth

So u are talking Gook logic? I have bashed m&ds since I was a forum member,,,so u not happy with that?
Again you amaze me with your stupidity , sorry hah

you see , I deal with issues and not personality..hope you understand what that is

meaning in real life you may or may not be a wonderful person ....but when you come and clash here it’s my point against yours ... get it ?

Again you amaze me with your stupidity , sorry hah

you see , I deal with issues and not personality..hope you understand what that is

meaning in real life you may or may not be a wonderful person ....but when you come and clash here it’s my point against yours ... get it ?
In this forum, everyone has clashed with everyone,..so if u want to find fault with me,,go ahead u not happy with me,,like those fuckein commie dogs and racists mudlanders..go ahead...guess u just need the attention

Oic. Than your biggest problem is English comprehension , I wrote as simple as possible and yet you could not fathom ?

he who knows not and yet he knows not that he knows not is a —————(you fill the GAP lah )

I bash them for what they are,,,a bunch of selfish racists who just want more stuff for free..this free stuff is known as bumiputra policies

As i had mentionedmany times. Is in the Constitution of Malaya. Minority races agree to it to. If not happy, exit to sinkieland. No point badmouthed Msia garment. If really not happy, then go dig out their ancestors grave and question them. Malays racist? U need to go check ur head.

List of Chinese Temples in Malaysia
State by State

There are over hundreds of Chinese temples in Malaysia which is not surprising given that around a quarter of Malaysia’s population is of Chinese descent.

I use the term ‘Chinese temple’ loosely. These temples may be Buddhist, Taoist, Chinese folk religions or a combination of two or more religions. Some of them may also serve as clan association temples. A few of those on my list are Tibetan Buddhist temples and one, Maha Vihara, was founded by Sri Lankan Buddhists.

Here is my selection of temples which have caught my eye while traveling around Malaysia. Some are simple wooden or concrete structures while others are ornate and elaborate and have become tourist attractions in their own right.

1602500173047.png

https://www.malaysia-traveller.com/chinese-temples-in-malaysia.html

9 Vibrant Hindu Temples In Malaysia That Describe The Country’s Secular Spirit

1602500032607.png

https://traveltriangle.com/blog/hindu-temples-in-malaysia/

I bash them for what they are,,,a bunch of selfish racists who just want more stuff for free..this free stuff is known as bumiputra policies

Malay racists? There are 1299 Cheena schools in Msia!!!

Total511,9501,297+2395522,283
Decrease
State/Federal TerritoryNo. of students
(Jan 2020)[1]
No. of schoolsAverage no.
of students
No. of students
(Jan 2019)[4]
Δ%
Johor Johor92,13221642994,624
Decrease
Kedah Kedah19,1248921519,657
Decrease
Kelantan Kelantan5,432153625,429
Increase
Malacca Malacca16,0776524716,566
Decrease
Negeri Sembilan Negeri Sembilan18,3908222419,028
Decrease
Pahang Pahang17,44475+123317,954
Decrease
Perak Perak42,36918522944,043
Decrease
Perlis Perlis1,816101821,858
Decrease
Penang Penang45,3069050346,139
Decrease
Sabah Sabah35,4518342735,239
Increase
Sarawak Sarawak60,43021927561,755
Decrease
Selangor Selangor110,337113+1976112,357
Decrease
Terengganu Terengganu2,269102272,264
Increase
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur43,496421,03643,943
Decrease
Labuan Labuan1,43127161,427
Decrease

As i had mentionedmany times. Is in the Constitution of Malaya. Minority races agree to it to. If not happy, exit to sinkieland. No point badmouthed Msia garment. If really not happy, then go dig out their ancestors grave and question them. Malays racist? U need to go check ur head.

List of Chinese Temples in Malaysia
State by State

There are over hundreds of Chinese temples in Malaysia which is not surprising given that around a quarter of Malaysia’s population is of Chinese descent.

I use the term ‘Chinese temple’ loosely. These temples may be Buddhist, Taoist, Chinese folk religions or a combination of two or more religions. Some of them may also serve as clan association temples. A few of those on my list are Tibetan Buddhist temples and one, Maha Vihara, was founded by Sri Lankan Buddhists.

Here is my selection of temples which have caught my eye while traveling around Malaysia. Some are simple wooden or concrete structures while others are ornate and elaborate and have become tourist attractions in their own right.

View attachment 93134

https://www.malaysia-traveller.com/chinese-temples-in-malaysia.html

9 Vibrant Hindu Temples In Malaysia That Describe The Country’s Secular Spirit

View attachment 93133

https://traveltriangle.com/blog/hindu-temples-in-malaysia/

You see , I figure this hypocrite monicker was imitating that Raja Petra bloke , from Malaysia Today lah , he always claim to whack everybody so by default he thus becomes neutral ...but we all know whose money makes him talk ...that being said , Raja Petra has a way with how he writes and has a certain class , but Jiu Hu Kia here trying to imitate him fail very very badly ...you need some standard even to bluff your way around but pariahs like @ A Singaporean can’t even smell the ass of people like Rajah Petra

Takes one to know one,,,that is why I am against fuckiens mudlanders
I missed this post but nevertheless my belated reply

if you had read my earlier post , I had mentioned I had travelled the nook and corners of malusia which 90 % of jiu Hu kias May have not ...you said you from Perak , have you visited Kelantan or trengganu ? Are you familiar with Sabah and Sarawak , not only I have but also fratenised with other ethnic bumis , you may not even have seen ...for eg ,I was hospitalised recently and the nurse said from Kuching , than i said Foo Chow ?And she said Yes ! , that’s me who can recognise ethnicities of your Bolehland by sight , Can You ? Do you know when Gawai Dayak falls this year ?or you know the differences between a Murut and a Kadazan ?

I have even dealt with some of your royalties who has office in Singapore , one of them was your Agung and knew how the Datuk Datuk team up to rip up your economy ..How ? Because they needed my expertise

Even I had dined with your high flyers in the very TOP of twin tower , in a restaurant mooted by Dr M with one of his blue eyed boy

So you see , i am privy to a lot of things about Bolehland which you can’t even in your dreams

Only mutual respect forbade me disclosing details

if you had read my earlier post , I had mentioned I had travelled the nook and corners of malusia which 90 % of jiu Hu kias May have not ...you said you from Perak , have you visited Kelantan or trengganu ? Are you familiar with Sabah and Sarawak , not only I have but also fratenised with other ethnic bumis , you may not even have seen ...for eg ,I was hospitalised recently and the nurse said from Kuching , than i said Foo Chow ?And she said Yes ! , that’s me who can recognise ethnicities of your Bolehland by sight , Can You ? Do you know when Gawai Dayak falls this year ?or you know the differences between a Murut and a Kadazan ?

I have even dealt with some of your royalties who has office in Singapore , one of them was your Agung and knew how the Datuk Datuk team up to rip up your economy ..How ? Because they needed my expertise

Even I had dined with your high flyers in the very TOP of twin tower , in a restaurant mooted by Dr M with one of his blue eyed boy

So you see , i am privy to a lot of things about Bolehland which you can’t even in your dreams

Yes u have travelled the whole world n to the moon...wats yr point? So wat u know everything about mudland? That i have criticised mudlanders n u not happy? Or u buay song that i say m&ds are racists?

Thanks for the info..if i travel to mudland i will ask u for directions..where to eat n where the brothels are etc