• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(breaking!!!) anwar going to be jiuhu pm

Thanks for the info..if i travel to mudland i will ask u for directions..where to eat n where the brothels are etc
The point being , jiu Hu kia like you so fucking ignorant of your own Bolehland and yet KPKB here ..Eg the pariah aka @ A Singaporean touting orang asli as one and original Bumi whreas evidences as existence of human remains found in the Malay archipelago hundreds of thousands years ago or even a million ...talk arso must have some facts mah?

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Java_Man

Thanks for the info..if i travel to mudland i will ask u for directions..where to eat n where the brothels are etc
I am certain you cannot afford where I ate or I fucked , unless you post your bank balance and I am indeed convinced you can afford to fuck the same hole I already fucked ...till than May I recommend you go Desker Road , for $ 20 fucks or ask Sam if he knows any retired old hacks who may give you discounts

Now i know u r talking shit. U tat atas u would not b here at a 3rd rate forum.

The way u talk u are absolutely deranged and looking to belittle others...guess i have identified another retard in this forum.

Helooo , you are belittling yourself lah , I don’t need to kill a dog and carry its shit .LOL

Who said i am atas ? It just I look liddat to sewerage rats looking down down under , up .LOL
Than u talk soo big ...for wat? Guess i have antagonised a low self esteemed weakling. Probably a eunuch that is just an unhappy person due to endowment deficiencies exaggerated by mental retardation

Now folks ! For Jiu Hu Kias to resort to ad hominem, which means they have lost
Than u talk soo big ...for wat? Guess i have antagonised a low self esteemed weakling. Probably a eunuch that is just an unhappy person due to endowment deficiencies exaggerated by mental retardation
me talk big ? No lah , it’s thou who wallowing in shit

Now folks ! For Jiu Hu Kias to resort to ad hominem, which means they have lost

me talk big ? No lah , it’s thou who wallowing in shit
Guess u r the looser because u cant handle the truth. Another eunuch after me. So in yr retarded pea brain. A mudlander cannot criticise mudlanders?

Yes u have travelled the whole world n to the moon...wats yr point? So wat u know everything about mudland? That i have criticised mudlanders n u not happy? Or u buay song that i say m&ds are racists?

Msia belong to the Mats. MALAYsia. They are the dominant race. Again i repeat. If u tink we are racist, cant take the heat, then exit to sinkieland and join ur majority race. Really dont understand wtf those 23% cheena still hegeh hegeh in MatLand. :cautious:

Ok lah , so you are big fuck ..Happy ? Now go and sit in the corner and be happy about it
I am so happy that i have won this argument against u. Dont forget. U pick this fight with me 1st . Dont pretend u are such a wonder person.

Guess u r the looser because u cant handle the truth. Another eunuch after me. So in yr retarded pea brain. A mudlander cannot criticise mudlanders?
I already agreed you such a big fuck what , apa lagi this Cina mau?

Msia belong to the Mats. MALAYsia. They are the dominant race. Again i repeat. If u tink we are racist, cant take the heat, then exit to sinkieland and join ur majority race. Really dont understand wtf those 23% cheena still hegeh hegeh in MatLand. :cautious:
The problem is can we deport the likes of u to mudland? And u can keep the cinas in mudland too. If they convert to mudslime they can win nobel price for mudland...u are proud of it right?

No thanks. I have enough of sinkie cheena. Plse dont come to BolehLand. On the other hand cheena Msian are free to migrate to sinkieland. Garment sure accept them with open arms and legs.

I am so happy that i have won this argument against u. Dont forget. U pick this fight with me 1st . Dont pretend u are such a wonder person.
Ok , now please hang this victory for the rest of malusial to see , hey I won ! Hey I won , I am the biggest fuck in the entire universe

( sarcasm indeed fails on jiu Hu kias , and they are happy about it as well , hahahahahaha )

No thanks. I have enough of sinkie cheena. Plse dont come to BolehLand. On the other hand cheena Msian are free to migrate to sinkieland. Garment sure accept them with open arms and legs.
Lets hope more support for oppies so these mudland cinas stay where they are n keep u company