• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Brainwashed HK Chiobu piaked piaked 50 times with Korean Cult Leader!

Please lah...willing seller, willing buyer, and I bet she also enjoyed it...why comprain now?

Korea Cult Leader must have a big tool?

South Korea is infested with pseudo-Christian and pseudo-Buddhist cults. I have encountered their recruiters at NUS back in the day. They presented themselves as a 'cultural exchange' group filled with fun sports and concert activities. Mentorship included. :unsure:

It was the Global Association of Culture and Peace (GACP).

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Providence_(religious_movement)

CB kena creampied and ravaged by a low life until chao sng liao.....

方力申在情人节宣布婚讯,与圈外女友Maple叶萱修成正果20.7万 11"

叶萱

• 艺术家,韩国邪教“摄理会”受害人
  • 本词条是多义词,共5个义项展开
叶萱(英文名:Maple Yip,韩文名:郑秀晶),女,中国香港居民,[13]艺术家,韩国邪教“摄理会”受害人,[3][1][2]方力申妻子。[6][7]

2018年,叶萱第一次遭受性骚扰[1]。离开时,叶萱录下了邪教头目那段对话,留下揭露郑明析的罪证。[10]。2023年,参与了由NetflixMBC《PD手册》联合制作的纪录片《以神之名:信仰的背叛》的演出,以真实当事人的身份出现在镜头前。同年3月,方力申公开了与叶萱的恋爱关系[3][1][2]。2025年2月14日,方力申官宣和叶萱结婚喜讯。[6]6月15日,方力申公开叶萱怀孕

HKeeBu got so stupid one meh? No give $$$$ will open legs? Unnnnn beeee lee faber ... :roflmao: