• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 66yo HK Banking Chairman caught for sleeping with 34yo Internet Influencer Chiobu

Pinkieslut

SAMSTERS GOT SUCH LUCK?

Tai Sang Bank chairman caught having an affair with Internet celebrity
BREAKING NEWS
17-01-2025 20:45 HKT

1771670799023.png

East Weekly, a magazine under Sing Tao News Corporation, has exclusively disclosed the identity of the secret lover of Patrick Ma Ching-hang, the 66-year-old chairman of Tai Sang Bank.

Rachel Chung, a 34-year-old internet celebrity, has been dating Ma for nine years. In a recent interview with East Weekly, she mentioned that she doesn’t mind being viewed as a mistress, which has drawn criticism from netizens.

During the interview, Chung spoke about how she met Ma for the first time nine years ago at a gala. She shared her background, explaining that she grew up in Tai Po and aspired to become wealthy from a young age.

Over the years, it is reported that Rachel has been well-treated by Ma, receiving numerous gifts and presents, including cars and houses, with a total value exceeding HK$100 million.

“Money is more important than marriage,” Chung said.

Read More: Bank chairman's mistress claims criticism stemmed from jealousy over her 'beauty and curvy figure'

(File Photo)

Source URL : Tai Sang Bank chairman caught having an affair with Internet celebrity | The Standard
https://www.thestandard.com.hk/breaking-news/article/225293/

Tai Sang bank is a small bank lah. And this fucker got no kung fu. I am same age, and I sleep with 24 year AMDL. No, I didn't pay her, not like this fucker.

Stewpig rich man not a player la.
Spent in excess HK 100 million to fuck same pussy from syt to milf
No pussy is that great. With that money can fuck startlets and celebrities be an international playboy

Raw mah. That experience alone is worth much much more.

64yo eat the blue pill can still piak piak raw to make babies with that 34yo ... that's the power of $$$$ ... no believe U ask the Lee family and papayas :whistling:

In HKG, u got money, u can get TV starlets, models, etc to fuck u. If u go to club volvo or china city back in the days, u can bang 4 or 5 20 year old girls a night. Epstein should have taken Prince Andrew there.

All these cannot do raw.

they prefer white underage pussies. like arabs and jews.

Why low ses retards always have problem with how the rich spent their money ?
Sour grapes low ses. Everyone knows money talks bullsh!t walks. RichbGuy buys sex from syt . Syt wants $$$. Old hags and hdb heartlanders should just collect cdc vouchers and go kopitiam and oogle at beer ladies.