Wrong girl bro. Chipmuck dropped the better looking one for the ugly one. A lot of people confused.
for a sinkies gal, she look quite good.
Yuki or Zoe? Yuki is a Malaysian, if you said Zoe buya pai, knn you must get your eyes check!!!!
You 2 are too old and too wise for this kind of scandal lah, only suitable for young people like us![]()
Kaypoh a bit can or not.
Hahaha, can can, you should read how netizens fuck her up real good, lol
http://www.facebook.com/Zoeraymondpage
Tells you how thick her skin is. Any normal person who would have taken down the site. She is boosting traffic and a few months time she will pedaling more stuff.
You 2 are too old and too wise for this kind of scandal lah, only suitable for young people like us![]()
you are not young, you are immature and childish.
Why her face so like that...![]()
then get lost lah![]()
She's presentable, above average.... lao fu zhi is below average....![]()
Actually Yuki quite pretty, dun understand why Alvin left her for the butt ugly lao fu zi.
![]()
Actually Yuki quite pretty, dun understand why Alvin left her for the butt ugly lao fu zi.
Latest update:
1) Lao fu zhi locked her blog
2) Lao fu zhi pressing charges against Yuki